Poets logo

Honey, where are you?

Honey, where are you?

By cheri dawsonPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
6
Honey, where are you?
Photo by Bee Naturalles on Unsplash

Honey, where are you?

Whenever it's midnight

The thought of you drives me crazy

The lonely moonlight is dim and bright

The only sound in the cold house is the bell

Darling, where are you?

My world is filled with only you

I want to call and find you

But I don't know your message

Darling, where are you?

I can't live without you

You are the only one for me

No one can replace you

Darling, where are you?

I can't even dream of being with you

Life is sweet with you

Darling, where are you?

I will always wait for you

Until the day we meet

I am destined to love only you in this life

No matter how poor or sick

I will never leave you

To be together happily

For you I will

I will be devoted to you

If I sacrifice myself, I will do anything

I will never turn my back on you at the end of love

love poems
6

About the Creator

cheri dawson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.