Poets logo

Heavy Pants

Change Exchange

By Moe RadosevichPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
16
Heavy Pants
Photo by Dan Dennis on Unsplash

This is a true story which occurred in my local bank one day as I was cashing in my quarters. I almost displayed more than a quarter’s worth that day, yikes!! Thank you for reading 😊😊

my pockets were full,

quarters by the the hundred count;

my pants kept falling!!!

humor
16

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    Nice job!

  • I'm with Dana, I saw the title and thought something else, lol! But still this was soooo embarrassing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Grz Colm6 months ago

    😆🤣🤣 … all the jokes I’m thinking of are really bad, so I’m just gonna choose not to say anything! 👍

  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Oh no!!! Hilarious!!! Love it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Lol. "Stick 'em up!"

  • Alex H Mittelman 6 months ago

    Lol! This is great 😀

  • Dana Crandell6 months ago

    OK, buddy, I gotta' admit the title scared me a little. I was relieved to find out it wasn't going where I thought it might. Great job!

  • Darkos6 months ago

    hahaha so many pants down in this challenge 😆😆Thank you for sharing hilarious!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.