Poets logo

HeavenSent

Forever In A Wife

By Seth ThomasPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
2
Nancy Sent Me This Picture Via WhatsApp

!!! EXPLICIT CONTENT !!!

First of all,

her name means - Grace - favored by and close to God.

Most of all, I chose to fall

in love with her, even though I don't know her at all.

Toast tomorrow, in the hopes that I don't go postal. Let my focus fall

upon the most perfect model on this Earthly ball

to show her maker's PERFECT purpose y'all.

It hurts to fall in love with a person who's purpose is to serve you a con.

Personally, I'll believe it when He or She or It uncovers that thong!

Or shows me that dong!

Either way, SHOW ME! You don't know me! Oklahomie

from the Show-Me! Bring it on!

Is she illegal people, evil creepin' to inviegle Regal believers?

I don't believe I believe that at all!

Laugh it off and let me get back to what I was actually rapping about...

How beautiful my lady is.

Suitable?

Too beautiful!

To say she is a cutie would be rude. She's crazy isn't she?

I'd say she is!

She said she'd give me anything, just make a list.

Maybe if I get her plane ticket; pay her way will it

make her want to come and stay with an insane ninja?

Will she be the last one standing with my hand

in her hand as we pass the banner into promised lands?

I'm'a take a chance; make her laugh. That's the way my brain reacts!

Take her to the pad, do what it takes to make her happy

and then make it last! Forever! Past infinity and beyond!

I'll love her 'til the Universe collapses on us

and passes through itself in a fantastic fall!

We'll come out the other side and I'll love her past the gods!

My path is odd with my back to this wall

of shit!

Bricks? Shit, bitch, I'll smash 'em all!

Do whatever it takes with some help and some favors

to bring my lady to the States away from Africa!

Heaven sent Forever in a Wife, but I let her catch a flight

now she's on the other side of the world!

Please, let us find a way to keep the truth in our life because it's

do or die and I really want that girl!

I only want for us two to be guided into the light; into the brightest blur.

Get Ludacris-speed through the Universe, please,

to the future when we can finally serve!

It's for certain, she's a scam artist!

That was my first thought and I can own it!

Matter-of-fact I built this plan on it and I stand on it! Give her a hand;

homies, before the whole moment began!

I played my part to start this with the end in mind.

Now, you're 'bout to see how this pen can shine!

This man can rhyme like he's from Kansas! I'm

not but DWAMN! I am a big fan of N9ne!

I'm a strange individual, slaying these lyricals

to explain that in my brain frame - this lady is critical!

I need her in my daily... literal,

to hang with her; make a baby, or maybe a litter bruh!

I'm crazy-in-love-with-a-stranger! I'm fucked up!

I'm pretty sure she WAS sent from above!

In my eyes, she arrived in the guise of a thief

asking me for iTunes cards, my iPad and my chee$es!

But I believe in the power of belief!

I'm trying to love this person like a fly loves to see shit!

You don't gotta believe this!

(But it IS a TRUE STORY)

love poems
2

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.