Poets logo

Gooey goodness

A love story

By Andie EmersonPublished 2 months ago Updated 16 days ago 1 min read
1
Photo credits : Author

I remember

your hissing and popping growing louder,

intoxicating lungfuls of

your rich caramelized skin–pheromones

ushering my body

over to yours.

The whole of you

still sizzling

as you hit the

sleek sheet, two diagonals

methodically severed into your core.

My insides as fuzzy as

the first time and

here I go again

savouring your ins and outs,

side to side first.

Your golden edges have my

fingers slick, teeth

sinking into your tender

middle.

I take a bite

(or two)

of your top end before

I slowly make my way

lower

to the pièce de résistance.

Creamy goodness

smeared across my cheeks,

delicate sharpness melting

down my throat–my mouth

leaping onto cloud nine.

Oh do I remember…

Legs weak,

blood drained.

Maybe I’m just horny hungry.

*If you had not figured it out yet, this text is about a grilled cheese ;)

love poemshumorFree Verseart
1

About the Creator

Andie Emerson

Queer. Awkward. An anxious wreck, but firm believer in self-work.

Authenticity & progress over illusion & perfectionism.

Makes a living working in home improvement.

C

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran2 months ago

    Lol, is that a mannequin in your cover pic? Loved your poem!

  • Salomé Saffiri2 months ago

    Horngry for eclairs!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.