Poets logo

Frizzied

A Comb Will Do

By Moe RadosevichPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
11
Frizzied
Photo by Adrian Fernández on Unsplash

This one I shall blame on Tiffany’s wig, thanks for the read,,

I wasn’t aware,

I forgot to brush my hair,

it stood in despair!!!

humor
11

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Clever & humorous!!! ROTFL!!!🤣🤣🤣

  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    LOL! BRAVO Moe! That darn wig is just wrecking havoc everywhere! 😂 Great job!

  • Novel Allen6 months ago

    Tiffany will def make you do crazy stuff. Now I gotta go find a crazy one too. This is great.

  • Lol, there was that one time during my uni days that I forgot to comb ny hair 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Darkos6 months ago

    hahaha :) Good One !

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Lol. Well done.

  • Margaret Brennan6 months ago

    Before diabetes too much of my wild, thick hair, it was, yes, wild, log and oh - so frizzy. I'd gone to a hair salon and the "professional" said (this is his direct quote): "oh honey, looks like whoever gave you that perm, burned your hair. I should be able to fix it a little". You should have seen the look on his face when I said ,.,,,,,, "no perm gone wrong This is ALL natural!"

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.