Poets logo

Falling in Love Again ๐Ÿ’•

We shall converse with our Hearts...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago โ€ข Updated about a year ago โ€ข 1 min read
Falling in Love Again ๐Ÿ’•
Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

Oh, Romeo,

I Want you to

Hold my hand...

I want you to

Take me to the sky,

Feeling exhilaration...

Take me through the

Clouds and to the Moon...

So High up above,

I thirst for you...

+++++++++++

Oh, Juliet,

My sweet confectionary

Love,

You know

I desire youโ€ฆ

Thereโ€™s no need to waste time.

Leave the worries unattended,

Let's Enjoy this good moment...

+++++++++++

Oh, Romeo,

How could you love,

Through the distance,

And miles between us in the street?

Recollecting the time it looked like it was Destined we meet...

+++++++++++

My Lovely, Juliet

Even if comparative

Or outlying,

You will always have my heart...

Just love me Throughout the Time

And I Hope you will be mine!

+++++++++++

Oh, Romeo,

Is there such a juncture,

Where you will hold me in

Your arms once more,

Nearer to the compassion that

Throbes through your chest?

+++++++++++

My Beautiful, Juliet your Love is Better than a Harmony...

I heard cries from your heart,

That sealed my pride to stone...

++++++++++

Oh, Romeo,

You turned my tears

Into Rainbows,

And brook me

With the

Smile of a unicorn...

love poems

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to โ€œMy Public Diary โ€œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

๐ŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Send Tip$๐Ÿ€ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like ๐Ÿ˜ โœจ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‰โ—

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (10)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a year ago

    Awww, this was just sooooo sweet and lovely!

  • Melissa Ingoldsbyabout a year ago

    Very good piece for both sets of emotions! I enjoyed it very much my friend ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’žkeep up the great work ๐Ÿ…

  • Gokilaabout a year ago

    sweet๐Ÿ˜

  • Grz Colmabout a year ago

    โ€œMy sweet confectioneryโ€ love that! ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

  • Iris Harrisabout a year ago

    A quite delectable delight. Very sweet of you to write it.

  • Please, trust me. Skip the apothecary.

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Beautiful piece.

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    This does feel like real love. Great job conveying the feel.

  • Mother Combsabout a year ago

    Good job, Handsome. Love it.

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Written by HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.