Poets logo

Euphoria

Depths of Intimate Euphoria

By MT PoetryPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
4
Euphoria
Photo by Abdul Gani M on Unsplash

Like old friends Our tongues meet,

To the passionate rhythm of Our heartbeat,

I tasted the pain You had gulped over the years,

As Your eyes rolled back amidst a fountain of tears.

To the gentle touch of My fingertips,

Through Your slender waist,

You saw heaven asking me to grab Your hips,

Asking me to commit sins by touching the parts of Your body which nobody has ever graced.

My fingers run through Your curves,

Like the keys of a piano,

To the melody of Your moans it swerves,

Making Your breath to slow.

My fingers gently run through the cracks of Your soul,

Like a euphoric dancer You lose control,

Let me illuminate Your dark parts with My name,

Pleasure is all Ours to blame.

----------------------------MT Poetry---------------------------

If you love my poets like, leave a comment and subscribe

love poems
4

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.