Poets logo

Full Stop

An Erotic Ode

By MT PoetryPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
2
Full Stop
Photo by Cesar La Rosa on Unsplash

As I slowly removed Your clothes filled with melancholy,

Your body longed to be touched since an eternity,

Let me slowly write a poetry using my lips,

Engraved into your soul, let me swiftly pull you close by the hips.

Our lips danced to the tunes of Your untold misery,

You bit my lip to create a sweet memory,

The way your soft heaves kissed my face,

The way your eyes wanted to destroy me with grace.

With every touch on Your thighs it sent shivers,

Our bodies entwined to the melody of Your triggers,

You devilishly opened Your legs with no shame,

It felt like music when You screamed My name.

The way Your eyes rolled when I tasted ambrosia,

The way Your toes curled when You felt euphoria,

In Your body I write poetries nonstop,

Your moans are the commas and Your orgasm is the full stop.

-MT Poetry

love poems
2

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.