Poets logo

Eternal Flame

A Poem of Endless Love

By Dheenadayalan BPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Eternal Flame
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

My dearest love, with eyes like the sky

And a smile that could light up the night

Your kindness and compassion shine bright

I am blessed to have you in my life

I adore you, my darling

I worship the ground you walk on

I cherish every moment we share

Our love is a bond that cannot be broken

I am devoted to you, my love

I long for your embrace, day and night

In your arms, I find serenity

Together, we will find bliss and delight

In your presence, I find serenity

Your love brings me bliss

I am envious of no one

For I have you, my beloved one

Together, forever, our love will thrive

I hope for a future where you will be by my side

I am yours, now and always

My love for you will never fade

performance poetrylove poems
Like

About the Creator

Dheenadayalan B

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.