Poets logo

Dreams in my eyes

2024 love story poem!!!

By Tamseel HussainPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
what is love? A feeling to respect more others.

Dreams in my eyes

In quiet dark night, my eyes shimmer

Seeing your shadow in my eyes

A silent sound of hope, waiting for you

In canvas of vision, i could see you are dancing

Maybe your hands pointing to the sky

The stars are throwing down into your eyes

I could remember how we met

I don't know how you felt when i told you

Things changed, and new year came

Years pass by and your in my heart still

I still dream about you, and you don't care

My heart lies that you would come back?

If this is the real world

Could you hear my words?

Written by

Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

artsad poetryMental Healthlove poems

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    This broke my heart so much. Loved your poem!

Tamseel HussainWritten by Tamseel Hussain

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.