Poets logo

Contagious

Seeder

By Paul BeckettPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Just opinion, no hatred

What if? I hate to insist upon, my resistance, no pointed stay-cation. Permit only, if my passport requires me, will I let ‘them’ inject me, see.

We gesture in bows to untested potions. Nope, not me. Government fuck-ary flavoured candy covered notions, I don’t bank. Or sink to the pile of those nay-said bleeders. Don’t poke me. Your sharp stick poison rests ill.

I don’t trust ‘their’ nonsensical diatribe of seeding. I don’t apologise either, there is no concession, I’m reading. Trust me. Data banked my DNA in testing, immigrated. More a financial investment, that pollutant restriction. Miserly (ph) tablet manufacturer rhyming slags.

I tracked integrity, two test kits are compulsory, upon entry. (£210-plea) Despise them. Enough, sent one, no didactic statements or bate. My hollow solo, lost statistically, but, again I’m analytical themed. Negative. Causality delivers the truest reality. My money turned blacker upon my own testimony.

I doubt authority always questions, push-shove oligarchs fiery-pyre, firework displays of distraction. Cracks in the story tree. Cash splashes attraction. Top-netted (scraped) from humanity, not in service or named philanthropy. No, invading our biological entities, in generation of profit batteries. to charge-them. Fuck off.

“There’s 1000’s of people all like me all over” Tim Smith said. Dead quiet though.

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Paul Beckett

I’m a writer, horologist & joy filled fantasist. Reality to me is plastic. I’m fascinated with time, quantum physics, analogue and fashion.

My writings at least 69% autobiographical, often 99%

Fav:Johnny Panic and the Bible of Dreams- S.Plath

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.