Poets logo

Come back my Love

I miss you

By ishfaq hussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Come back my Love
Photo by DDDanny D on Unsplash

Buses away from the city to settle the city

What did I think of the life ?

This is also a style of love, you know

I tell you everything to hide

When you remember, you see the vein of life moment by moment

Now come back so I don't miss you

These people are also devoid of senses and emotions

Poet say just to make a name for themselves

If he agrees, he hugs his chest

So I get angry to celebrate it

May be considered as such

If he returns, not to go

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

ishfaq hussain

Poetry is a type of literature based on the interplay of words and rhythm. In poetry, words are strung together to form sounds, images, and ideas that might be too complex or abstract to describe directly.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.