Poets logo

Clarity

Peace is here

By TestPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Clarity
Photo by Brian Asare on Unsplash

Watch the sky

And see the space it offers

All that space

And potential

.

The wind beholds me

Invisible

People don't see it

I see everything in it

.

Voices speak

What they say is heard

But how they say it,

I'll try not to read into.

.

Emotions are powerful

They take me from low to high

Then I crash land.

Let them be guests,

Not the landlords.

.

A simple greeting

A gentle touch

A genuine smile

A wonder in the eye

A thoughtful answer

An innocent question

Love has many forms

It is boundless

.

I hand it all over

My mind is clear

My thoughts are rested

And peace sweeps over me

Once again

inspirational

About the Creator

Test

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

TWritten by Test

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.