Poets logo

Circle

[ poem by Maximilian G. Wolf ]

By Maximilian G. WolfPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Circle
Photo by Erlend Ekseth on Unsplash

Far back through time,

I want your hugs and passion.

Crying sorrow can remember yours touches

while my passion flames are getting stronger.

*

You do not want to admit – but you still want me.

Only two of us - we have heart wildness

what timelessly binds us.

*

Your face in my arms still stands.

Our bodies are connected and gently sway.

We are on passions fire driven by volcanic forces.

Fortunately or not, we can not be separated.

*

I'm thinking of you and your touches,

More than anyone ever thought of someone.

Maybe you're were wanting then me so much.

So punishment is coming since I want you now so desperately.

*

One day we will meet.

Put faces on each other and let the bodies burn in the flame

----#----

love poems
2

About the Creator

Maximilian G. Wolf

Dear All,

On my posts, you can find authentic contemporary love poems and short stories. All verses and stories are my original work.

-----

You can support my work. https://ko-fi.com/maximilian_g_wolf

-----

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.