Poets logo

Ce’ Premier Souvenir Magique’ De Nous (That 1st Magical Memory of Us)

By: Karlton A. Armistad

By Andrew LittlePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Artwork courtesy of Maison Margiela's Spring 2021 Tango Inspired Collection, S. Henderson's FB 29.11.20)

1.

Imperfectly perfect was this exquisite mind clip

Mysteriously magical, no fuss no drama

Deliciously decadent was the sensual glide in my stride

Six feet five inches tall and ready to strut from wall to wall

Your sapphire sparkling eyes delighted by this visual surprise

Could not help but demurely devour

My delicate effervescent orgasmic aura.

2.

Vibrantly violent clashing colours

Set against my ebony enchantress silky smooth skin

From across the room you watched intently

Your gaze tickling the curls of hair that adorn

My slender silhouetted neck

Your desire is raw, I look back at you in rapturous awe

Soaking up this sweet moment with no regrets.

3.

Our eyes now locked in a delicate trance

Making our way to the centre if the floor to dance

Your slender & tender fingers find their place on my hips

You turn Me & Twirl Me, pull Me close then release Me

In this authentic Tingling Tango

I gently moan, finding my own moment of true sensual expanse

This crescendo eclipse traps me in enveloping bliss

As true lips find soft lips and we impulsively kiss.

4.

Deliberately indecisive I to break free

Scared to my core of giving you more or all you desire of me

Sweet smelling sandalwood matched perfectly with your body’s scent

Captured and lost in the moment

Your heart’s rhythm saying what you truly meant

My hand gripped tight by your electrifying direction

Ensure I never let go, subdued by your intention.

Photo courtesy of Sha'Ran Marshall's FB 15.01.13

5.

Back stretched sexy in its display arch

Breath sweet and wet panting on my neck as all my desires march

Through my trembling heart and confused mind

I can’t resist You because it is You

So charming and refined

From across the room you hunted Me

Made me your Soul’s prisoner

Now loving You is all I know how to do

We’ve lost with Love the Winner.

[End.]

love poems
2

About the Creator

Andrew Little

Carlton A. Armistad is the pseudonym for Andrew R. Little. I prefer writing under this as it allows me to look at any body of work I complete separate to my personal day-to-existence, and safeguards my relationships and family.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.