Poets logo

Caress me

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Caress me
Photo by Sidney Pearce on Unsplash

I love the way you caress me.

I love you feel your soft touch on my skin.

I love to feel your touch around the curves of my body.

I love when you caress me.

I love the affection you show me.

I love the way your hands move along my skin.

I love the attention you show me.

I love to feel your sweet, gentle touch.

I love when you caress me.

I love to feel your soft caress on my skin.

I love when you massage my body

touching me in ways I've never been touched.

I love when you caress me.

I love to feel your soft, loving touch on my body.

I love when you are so gentle towards me.

I never felt like this towards anyone.

I love when you caress me.

I love the sweetness of your touch.

I love the arousal between us as we lay and show each other we love each other.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Real Poetic11 months ago

    Lovely poem.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.