Poets logo

Brother Love

And the strongest of the three is Love

By Becca GloverPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Some bros are nice

Some bros are mean

But my brother always takes good care of me

He gives me his jacket when I'm cold

He drives me to my school

He gives me a slushie after work

He hangs with me when I'm not cool

He loves me through each and every day

Even when I know I'm such a pain

Sometimes I'm mean

Sometimes I'm crabby

But my bro always loves me

My brother is awesome he's my friend

He's my helper and my strength

He's always doing nice things secretly

Even when I'm not always there to see

I love my brother

I love him so

I hate him never

He helps me grow

Sometimes bros are nice

Sometimes bros are mean

But my brother always takes good care of me

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Becca Glover

I am a teen girl who loves to write and share passion and emotions. I want to be able to write stories that can change peoples lives.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.