Poets logo

Beautiful inside

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
3
Beautiful inside
Photo by Dave Hoefler on Unsplash

You are so beautiful inside.

I can see the world in your eyes.

I can see life in your smile.

Your voice is as beautiful as the robin that sings.

I love the light that shines through you.

I adore your personality.

Your long dark hair.

Your beautiful dark eyes.

You are beautiful inside.

I admire your bravery.

I adore your intellect.

I love your strength.

I love all those who loved you before me.

I love all they admired about you.

You are so beautiful inside.

You are as sweet as the kitten.

You are as gentle as a lamb.

I love your sweet voice when you sing.

I want to wipe away your tear when you cry.

I long only for your happiness.

You are so beautiful inside.

I admire your sensitivity.

I admire your soft heart.

Your emotions are as soft as a cloud.

You can read how other people feel.

I admire the beauty you have inside.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very nice.

  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Awesome💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.