Poets logo

are you looking at my...

...

By Heather HublerPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
Top Story - September 2023
63
Created with CanvaPro

~

ah you naughty one

staring at my rack, caught ya

in the act. my ribs!

~

By Luis Santoyo on Unsplash

Just a little sexy/silly one. But it backfired and now I'm hangry...hahaha!

Thank you for reading!!

humor
63

About the Creator

Heather Hubler

Reading/writing/science/family=life

Visit

fb * X * insta

OMG creators

Mike Dharr Cathy DanaS Babs Brin

Gina Tiff Grz KJ Thavien CH Kelli

Veronica BrentonF Paul Dean Holly Lamar

Caroline Melissa JS Donna Moe

Gerald DanaC JBaz Kristen Randy

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (49)

Sign in to comment
  • Darkos8 months ago

    haha a Good One 😄

  • Tiffany Gordon 8 months ago

    Supercute! Loved this one HH! 😁

  • Atomic Historian8 months ago

    Thanks, Heather. Now I'm hungry I really do love this

  • Congratulations 🎉 Leaderboard🎉🎉👌

  • Sarah D8 months ago

    Looks like a great opening line. read my poem which drops a hint at something https://vocal.media/poets/golden-moments-mo2sb0bxk

  • Aisha Sani8 months ago

    I'm sorry, but I've not been able to type on my page. The words are not inputting. No matter what I type, it keeps says "0 words". I need help

  • Aisha Sani8 months ago

    This was amazing. A job well done.

  • Made me laugh 😊🙌

  • Sara 8 months ago

    This one made me laugh :) congrats on top story!!

  • Harmony Kent8 months ago

    Ha! You have me giggling away here, Heather! Fantastic. Congratulations on a well-deserved Top Story 💕😊

  • ANFAS8 months ago

    nice

  • Gerald Holmes8 months ago

    Man, this gave me a good chuckle today. Congrats on Top Story.

  • L.C. Schäfer8 months ago

    Well done on your Top Rack!

  • Sonia Heidi Unruh8 months ago

    Haiku with the humor of a limerick. Terrific fun!

  • Dana Stewart8 months ago

    I wish I had a rack..of ribs right now, lol. Congrats!

  • Margaret Brennan8 months ago

    love it. I'm still smiling.

  • Jay Kantor8 months ago

    H-H ~ Such a Girl ~ As an ‘Eye Man’ I Promise not to Look — Probably — J-bud

  • J. S. Wade8 months ago

    Probably guilty either way. 😂🥰 congrats 🥇

  • Sian N. Clutton8 months ago

    😂

  • Kendall Defoe 8 months ago

    And I bet he could fit a whole one in his mouth. 🤨

  • Ahna Lewis8 months ago

    haha, clever! 😆 Congrats on Top Story!

  • Tressa Rose8 months ago

    Haha nice

  • Dana Crandell8 months ago

    Cute and clever, and it serves you right! 🤣 Congratulations!

  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    Back to say congrats on Top story!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.