Poets logo

All my life!

Life is not realistic.

By Vichaar Published 8 days ago 1 min read
All my life!
Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

I kept changing myself all my life!
Whatever I believed,
that too turned out to be a lie all my life!
The lie that I came out of to know the truth,
that too turned out to be a lie all my life!
The lies kept changing like this all my life...

Odesurreal poetryStream of Consciousnesssad poetryhumor

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Darkos8 days ago

    Yeah sometimes We feel like everything is a lie and we need to feed the illusion of it and where is the real? but then We can start from our own real and the World becomes a different place Great poem gives another view to reflect on !

Vichaar Written by Vichaar

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.