Poets logo

I am something!

Dark poetry

By Vichaar Published 11 days ago 1 min read
I am something!
Photo by Yoko Correia Nishimiya on Unsplash

I am something else outside !

Something else inside !

Something else on the road !

Something else at home !

Something else at night !

Something else during the day !

I am not just me !

I am also something else !

I am not just me !

I also have ten-twenty faces

They are also something else !

slam poetryStream of ConsciousnessMental Health

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Siyabulela Mchila5 days ago

    I am the man of many characters, they once said to me

Vichaar Written by Vichaar

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.