Poets logo

All I need

Love peom

By Kelly VedderPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

All I need

I have you

all I need

your heart

your touch

your love

your protection

I have you

all i need

your support

your sense of humor

your strength

your loyalty

I have you

all I need

your faithfulness

your sense of style

your smart mind

your kisses

I have you

All I need

your talent

your interest

your idea

your working hands

I have you

All I need

Your world

Your present

your future

Your hugs

Your my Everything

since the day I said

"I Do"

Our love we have for each other is all we need.

By Kelly Vedder

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.