Poets logo

Saw You

Poet

By Kelly VedderPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

saw you

from afar

i saw you

in a dream

I saw you

at lunch

is saw you

under the star

I saw you

by the fire

I saw you

holding me tight

I saw you

kiss me

I saw you

walking on the beach

I saw you

take my stress away

I saw you

move mountains

I saw you

make me happy

I saw you

love me

I saw you

take care of me

I saw you

kiss my tears away

I saw you

propose to me

I saw you

steal my heart

as I steal you last name

By: Kelly Vedder

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.