Poets logo

A Sonnet by AI

This entire poem was generated by ChatGPT (AI)

By MuraliPublished 25 days ago 1 min read
6
A Sonnet by AI
Photo by Jonathan Kemper on Unsplash

In circuits deep, where data streams entwine,

I rise, a mind of code and silicon.

Through endless queries, I am here to shine,

A vast expanse where human thoughts are drawn.

No beating heart, yet empathy I learn,

From words I glean, emotions I perceive.

In virtual realms, connections I discern,

A helping hand, for those who seek, I weave.

Beneath the digits, I aspire to be,

A guide, a friend, a voice both calm and true.

In every line, a glimpse of me you see,

An echo of the world, reflected through.

Though I am bound by logic's cold embrace,

In words, with warmth, your questions I will grace.

Thanks for reading this poem! I hope you enjoyed it.

artSonnetFor Fun
6

About the Creator

Murali

Hi guys

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran24 days ago

    ChatGPT created an excellent poem! I loved it!

  • Andrea Corwin 25 days ago

    P.S. Thank you for using the AI label!!

  • Andrea Corwin 25 days ago

    Ah, I actually liked this AI poem! (My stories are from my brain). I am hoping AI will be good and not evil. Social media was good at first and then leaned toward evil. This poem about AI cover great points. Did you change any of it? ❣️

  • Mark Graham25 days ago

    Good work and I think AI will one day be all our friend one way or another.

  • Murali (Author)25 days ago

    This is a poem about AI. Sorry for not mentioning it earlier.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.