Poets logo

Together Forever My Muse and I Will Be

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 months ago 1 min read
11

Today my Muse and I said we would love each other forever. That has inspired me to write this poem "∞" which you know is the symbol for infinity.


I always loved Infinity by Guru Josh, so enjoy while you read. I love you all but I am IN Love with my Muse

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Our ocean of love will be infinite
Our clear blue skies will go on forever
And We will always be with each other
We love we will always be together



Today I love you more than yesterday
Tomorrow I will love you so much more
My Sweet Queen I know you feel the same way
So We Two Are Now One For Evermore



Sometimes I Cannot Find the words for You
But You always help me to make it through
You're My Mermaid Love , My Selkie Princess
Your Love For Me Makes Me Always Say Yes


To Hold You In My Arms, My Perfect Love
And Keep You In Heart , now We Two Are One

∞∞∞∞∞∞

love poems
11

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me LesGina HeatherCaroline

BabsROCKDharCathyJudey

DaphsamMisty MelissaMa Coombs

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.