Motivation logo

Why We Need to Accept That Some People Just Won’t Like Us

"If you are always trying to be normal you will never know just how beautiful you are."

By Arya SharmaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Why We Need to Accept That Some People Just Won’t Like Us
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

"If you are always trying to be normal you will never know just how beautiful you are."

I don't have to worry about what other people think of me.

The clothes, the hair and the shoes. Read a book, a movie, and I really liked the music I was listening to it. Hobbies of the people I spoke with. Things I like and things I don't like it.

All of this is carefully researched in the " am I doing it right?".

I am in exactly the required amount of cool? I am a smart and responsible? Am I interesting enough?

It was a job, in order to fully ensure that the "correct" version of yourself.

These babies take a lot of time. It consumed a lot of power. It was the exhaustion.

I was going through a life that seemed like a good idea. However, without realizing it, I was no longer in my life.

What kind of clothes did, and I really don't like? What I really don't like? Some hobbies that actually can make my heart sing and my soul is flying?

These questions are difficult to answer. I forgot to ask myself these questions. I don't ask these questions to yourself, so please let me know.

Instead, I'm once again in a logical and sensible thing. Instead, I was too busy reading other people's minds and see what they thought. Instead, I'm doing my best to be as ideal and the ideal version of myself.

As it happens, and when we think that we're going to be happy, and love all of us. We believe that all of that is going to happen, and love is in all of us, we're going to have to be perfect. We believe that it is possible and important for us to keep the good luck to everyone as we are.

I realize that this doesn't happen. It is impossible to do all the things that we do. This is, of course, is very important for our happiness. On the contrary.

We believe that we're going to be happy, all of us love us, and we will try to do all of the love in us.

So, we know what we think we should be. We have to figure out the "right" things and the "right" way of things. We will then decide what is the" right " course, peace and quiet, or get-togethers, the "right" level of enthusiasm, or of the peace, to the "right" level of interest or boredom. We have to define what is "the right way" to do things, and the "right" things aren't just for the.

And slowly, but willy-nilly, we are getting some man-made version of ourselves. The "correct" version. "The best option".

Even if it is "right" and" perfect", nor can it guarantee that all of the love in us. To people who still think that we're very calmly, and very sociable. There will still be people who think that we're boring and********. People still think we are the cool and fun.

And it makes us feel scattered and only in the lost and insecure, it is small and simple.

Because the only thing that a performance can consist of, is that we're doing it wrong. There's something wrong with us.

So we decide that we are going to work even harder in order to become the perfect, ideal, and it is the "right "thing to do when the "right" way is the better one.

The thing is, even if it is "right" and "perfect", nor can it guarantee that all of you love us....

Behold, the days come?

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.