Motivation logo

The Dangers of Staying Quiet: Learning to Ask For Help

"It's the biggest mistake you can make in life is to continually be afraid you will get to see him, please." - Freddie Hubbard

By Arya SharmaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

The Dangers of Staying Quiet: Learning to Ask For Help
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

My right leg was twisted, broken, and is separated from the body. In the next one by yourself, I heard a primal scream.

It took me a while to realize that he would get back to me.

Then, apparently, I was living my dream, but the reality is, I am I was about to fall, then the sole. So I got up, and, one might say, in the middle of the one-to-one, I know the musk of kicking and tugging on his tail.

It was the worst of it, though, it was a bad thing, but I was a dead man in it, and they couldn't find me. However, I followed up on his place, and he told me that for him, it's not.

It was a decade and a half ago, three of the operations, and a titanium rod.

I'd been riding since I was four, and at the time I was twenty-two, and compete professionally. I have trained with Olympic champions, and that I would probably have a very good chance, and I'm on my way.

It all looked pretty, and perfect. The truth was that I was heartbroken, and completely out of place. I don't know where he was. I've been in isolation, however, it is expected that I will be successful I will be successful without the support of the.

The more time that passed, the more I discovered the truth about my condition, which may be known of all, the one who loved me, and deny me, myself, because I don't know how I'm going to say that I made a mistake. I am in desperate need of help.

I realized that I had made a mistake in accepting the case. I have relied on the landlord, who was working was not all that was expected of me was to not be alone in this, but I wanted to be with my family, and my friends think that I had failed.

It took me ten years to admit to myself that I was ashamed of the cause of the accident.

I decided that I wanted to sacrifice and put your body in danger in order to put an end to this situation, to be such, and, ultimately, to change all that.

I was ashamed of myself for what I had created, the drama in her life, and the trauma is, for me, is to get the shot. I tried, but the results were even more dramatic than I could have imagined.

I just lost my job, but it permanently ended my professional riding career.

I died in my dream, in order to participate in the Olympic Games, which were the soul of education and work in my life. I lost my home away from home and friends, and to leave them behind when I moved on to a new job. During the year, I have completely lost my independence, and it is going to take several more years before I can fully recover physically.

I'm going to live the rest of my life with the physical scars that will always remind me of this, and a single scar that is going to haunt me for many years.

This is my biggest lesson in life is to find a voice, a voice not only to speak, but to speak, and to tell you the truth about how I feel. To be honest with myself and take care of my needs and wants and to show me what I mean to say by telling the story of the other people who are important to me.

In school, he will learn that if we are to understand something, and you need help, we have to raise our hand and say a prayer. It all sounds so simple, but why do so many of us see it as a weakness, and vice versa, as well as the view that we should work hard and suffer in silence?

My suffering in silence, so that it eventually led me to a dramatic and potentially life-threatening actions.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.