Motivation logo

No one cares about you

Sulayman Kone

By Sulayman KonePublished 11 months ago 8 min read
Like

I'm going to be world champion years

before I even had a British title before

I even had an English title I just

started fighting I was like oh I'm the

next World Champion yeah yeah and just I

just started saying it but I said it was

genuine conviction I knew I would be the

best I genuinely knew I would be the

best you have to understand that this

world everyone constantly tells you do

not be arrogant do not have an ego when

I had my Twitter I put my ego into

overdrive because I found it

but people will constantly tell you to

not talk in a way which is full of

conviction that people do not like you

to have be arrogant and have evil this

is the worst thing ever let me tell you

a fact the number one facet of G mindset

your life is never going to be worse if

you walk through the world believing you

are the man you wake up and look

in the mirror and go on the man I am the

man there's no one on this planet you

can do

I couldn't do if I put my mind to it I

don't give up how good you are at piano

if I decide to play piano I would be

better than you at piano and I believe

that I don't just say these things I can

believe them and when you go through

life believing you really really are the

man there are very few downsides the

downsides are everyone's gonna call you

an arrogant everyone call you arrogance

I was gonna say he has a big ego you're

going to lose a few loser friends who

cares what you are going to gain is

other people on the same path you're

gonna need other people who think yeah

well I'm the Man Too this guy's the man

who's making money that's what's going

to happen

so the first thing you can do with your

Gmail and say is you need to start

believing you are the man even if you're

not the man yet even before I was world

champion I knew I was going to be the

man

so I don't give a and I was happy to say

that to anybody when people call me

arrogant I'm stupid and deluded I just

sit there and look at them and say

you I'm going to be the man the second

thing is you need to be perspicacious

you need to understand that in this

world there's a whole bunch of people

doing amazing you are not doing and that

needs to piss you off because it pisses

you off you become motivated all of a

sudden I was the only one who was pissed

off when that last Aston Martin was next

to me and had my sales job I was the

only one who's pissed off when I saw

that Ferrari Drive pass other people

were not annoyed by it and they're not

annoyed by it they're not driven to beat

it you understand they're not driven to

be where that person was you need to be

annoyed and I'm telling you I'm telling

you to be angry

anger is a fantastic

like I said the world tells you not to

be arrogant tells you not to be angry

there's two things it tells you to do

don't be arrogant don't have an ego and

you know you don't have anger you're a

man you're a full-grown man perfectly

it's perfectly fine if you look around

in your life look at the girl look at

the house you live in look at the car

you drive and get pissed off and go you

know what I want a heart I want a nicer

house I want a faster car there's

nothing wrong if you take that anger and

you direct it in the correct direction

this is the reason I stop fighting now

people go why do you stop fighting us

because I fought and I went through hell

to get everything I now have I had

nothing when I thought I had nothing and

I wanted the life I now have people have

different motivations for different

things some Fighters out there who fight

for other reasons you know my motivation

was I was pissed off at the world and

now I'm not as angry as I used to be so

I don't believe I'm as good as a fighter

as I used to be also whoops and ass well

I'm not as good as I used to be so

that's what I decided to retire early

but this is the second thing first thing

believe you're the man second thing you

need to get angry about the situation

if you've bought this course and you're

watching it and you're sitting there

right now you're watching it look around

you and you don't own the home you're in

get pissed off I'm wearing a Ferrari on

your drive get pissed off if you don't

have 10 Playboy Bunny level views get

pissed off

you need to sit there and realize whoa

whoa whoa I have a few years of

Consciousness and even less than that I

have a few short years as a young man

because age will damage you and if

you're a millionaire in your 60s it's

not nearly as good as being a

millionaire at my age I became a million

at 28. so you need to realize you've got

a few short years as a young man you can

waste them

you need to sit there and go

get angry because getting angry forced

directed anger is an extremely powerful

force

nobody

absolutely nobody gives up about you as

much as you're gonna have to give

otherwise nobody cares about you as much

as they need to care to fix your life

even your parents even your friends even

all the people who think they care about

you they care about you yeah sure there

may be two or three people on the planet

who genuinely care about you but nobody

is going to come to your bed drag you

out of bed

drag you to a job force you to work hard

go and get you a heartbeat and go and

buy you a Ferrari nobody is going to do

that for you you are never going to have

any of the things you want if you do not

get them yourself nobody cares about you

enough to do it for you I and me I was

born I had maybe of unlucky 70 because

I'm quite big when you're physically

large and die soon 70 years of

Consciousness and these years I

experienced the only person who's going

to make them fun and exciting and

interesting the only person is going to

make me happy and live a life that I

want to live is me nobody's going to do

it for me there's no one else who wakes

up each day and goes you know what I

want to make Andrew Tate's life better

no one thinks that about me no one

thinks that about you either nobody

thinks that about you only person who

gives it about your life truly is you

and if you don't give

it but point two get angry you're gonna

start giving it very soon and after you

get angry you need to realize that

nobody is going to give you the things

you want it doesn't matter if Donald

Trump is president or not I'm a huge

Trump fan but it doesn't make a

difference no politician is going to

make you rich no one else is going to

come along and say I'm going to

concentrate my effort on fixing your

life nobody you have to understand you

are out here alone absolutely or not

when you understand these three things

you start to see how a mindset comes

together nobody's going to save you

it's totally down to you you're pissed

off of your current situation and you

want to change it plus you believe you

can do absolutely anything this is how I

thought 18 years old

this is how I achieve so much in the

short years it's not a way from a nobody

to a World level athlete and a

multimillionaire also people confuse it

too kickboxing is not boxing I made it

across my entire career in kickboxing

maybe about 700 000. I I now have about

an eight or nine million this was not

made in kickboxing this is made in other

Ventures I have managed to be a World

level athlete and an extremely

successful businessman at exactly the

same time because at a very young age

when I had my Prime resource of energy

and power 18 19 years old I understood

those three tenets I believe I can do

anything I'm pissed off I don't have the

life I want and nobody else is going to

give it to me these are three things you

need to understand if any one of these

elements is missing you'll never have

the right mindset the G mindset will

never formulate if any one of these

elements is missing all three are

absolutely essential and the sooner you

get your act together the sooner you

start to panic and worry and be

concerned that you're 24 25 you're not

rich yet there's 24 and 25 year olds out

there who got a contract for NBA or

their parents so they won the lottery

who knows what you concerned you get

worried I'm running out of time you need

to get some urgency in your life

goals
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.