Motivation logo

Me With My Confusion

How i'm wasting time and feeling confused

By PR SagarPublished 4 months ago 3 min read
Like
Me With My Confusion
Photo by marianne bos on Unsplash

With my confused explanation of how I'm wasting time and feeling confused.

Life is a wild and unpredictable ride, a roller coaster of emotions and experiences that we can never fully anticipate. We may have our plans and dreams, but time ultimately decides the path we take. We are simply passengers on this journey, tossed and turned by the currents of fate.

These short stories chronicle my roller coaster ride, from the confusion and difficulties I faced before and after my post-graduation to the resilience and determination I developed along the way. I share my experiences and survival strategies in the hope that they may inspire others who are facing their challenges.

I believe that everyone needs money, but I am unsure how to make it. I recently graduated from postgraduate school and am job searching, but I am confused by the process and feel that my education may not have been worth it.

I am attending my first interview. I am treated as useless with my useless education. After finishing the interview, I went home thinking and I was confused. These jobs are not worth it for my education. I have an interest in writing, but I do not risk it as a career.

I felt so down and discouraged after my first interview. I had prepared so well, but it was all for nothing. The interviewer was rude and dismissive, and they made me feel like my education and skills were worthless.

Every day, I wake up and sleep for a week before I decide anything. So, I am ready to take a job, so I was searching for jobs that pay. I found an irrelevant job, but I do not know why I am not going to the job. I just go with the flow after a few days of thinking about what my friends will get, but I am still confused. Time is also going by, but I do not know what is happening because I have applied for jobs multiple times, but I have not received any responses.

I had been trying so hard to achieve my goals, but I was feeling lost and confused. I took a break to relax and clear my head, but even then, my mind was racing with questions. I was confused about my life, my job, and my financial situation. I wanted money, a job, and luxuries, but I didn't know how to achieve them. I felt like I was stuck in a rut, and I didn't know what to do.

I started to question whether choosing a job was the only option I had. I had been searching for a job for months, and I had finally gotten one, but I wasn't sure if it was the right one for me. I was worried that I would never be able to achieve my goals if I kept feeling so lost and confused.

I decided to take a step back and reassess my priorities. I realized that I needed to focus on my mental health and well-being before I could focus on anything else.

How can I achieve my goals when I have so many questions and a terrible financial condition? I got a job after searching for days, but I'm not sure if it's the only option I have.

Because life is unpredictable, we occasionally have unexpected turns in it. Despite what we want in life, it can be challenging to see a clear path forward when faced with difficulty or unpredictability in our lives.

However, it's crucial to keep in mind that each has the ability. things are stacked against us, we are still capable of overcoming challenges and achieving what we want.

successself helphealinghappinessgoalsadvice
Like

About the Creator

PR Sagar

Captivated by the power of words to inspire and Connect Join me on this journey of creativity and expression.

Instagra : __prs_____

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.