Motivation logo

LIFE OF STRUGGLER

MY LIFE

By untold Published 4 years ago 3 min read
1

My life has been changing since i started to understand things. My school life was good until i end up with a poor result. I always knew, there is no other way than having a good result, especially in my situation all i need is a huge amount of money. I been through a tough time from my very begging of my life mentally, physically, and wealthy as well. i always used to dreamt about having a luxury life but i never thought to reach that stage i have to go through such a hard ways. in this part of my life, i don't care much about my future cause i am still dying to figure out my present life.

Now a days, i am having some strange feelings such as happy in day time and end up crying at bad time every single day, however i still consider myself as a happy one although i am not. i don't know weather i will be happy in my lifetime or not but i still believe , my sun will rise one day and it will help me get over all the darkness of my life. well its a luxury wish but yeah why not give a try as long as it gives me a short time happiness. people say every one has bad time in their lifetime, but nobody says that some people has a lifetime with a unlimited of bad time. May be i am one of them, at least so far i am part on this darkness.

From my situation there is only one way of get back to truck is getting rich, which is something i don't think of anymore. Its not a good thing to see myself as a saddest person in the world but i can't help it anymore. In my childhood, i used to look at other people and judge weather they are happier that me or not it used to give me some happiness when i could find saddest people than me. But now i know i was fool back then, i am not gonna lie that i am not anymore but it has changed its levels, and i believe i am stupidest than even in my entire life time. But this does not bother me anymore as i learned to be happy even when i am losing some useless tears without even realised.

Even, i been through such a hard time in my whole life i am not gonna say that i didn't achieve anything. i have learned so many things in my life time and it gonna help me throughout my entire life, as i still have lot to do and i am very confident that i will find even harder challenges in my upcoming life journey and i am ready to meet them. i am sure my previous failure will definitely help me over come those deadly challenges.

I hope somehow i will end up in winning side cause i cant take this weight of fear anymore. i wanna see the sun rising in my own sky and shinning all over and leading way to success what i deserve. life is a task few do well and few does not. However, every participate learn something which helps them to do well in the very next step. i believe in this philosophy and i am doing my best to learn from every single opportunity i have. Deep down in my heard i know one day i will be a successful person and i will be counted in this very large world.

goals
1

About the Creator

untold

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.