Motivation logo

Life is Just like a Bubble of Water

Be Happier in your own company.

By Muzamil HussainPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1
Ignore the problems and enjoy 😉

Asalam o Alaikum! Today I am discussing a topic on life. What is life? “ Life is just like a bubble of water ” So in my opinion don’t worry about life , just forgot your worries anxiety and problems. Try to Calm yourself and Enjoy the beauty of nature and enjoy time with yourself and with your relatives like ( Parents , Siblings and friends ) I assure you nothing is like this. Another Good advice from me is that try to take ur heart ❤️ in your limits don’t depend on people because when you need someone they leave you so try to Enjoy your own company. You will be happier. Thanks 😊 ( Beero Malik ) And the new one thing is that first of all I will gave you ideas and advices by my own experiences of life. I saw that this life is only good when you are good and enjoy your own company. Don’t Depend on others for your happiness. It was the story when I was nearly 14 years old I realised that this world is full or problems and worries the thing that we should keep with us is that ( Patience ) I used to study in school from 7am to nearly 2pm then I take some rest watching cartoons etc then goes to academy or tuition centre. After tuition I used to play lot of games talking with strangers etc just wasting my time then one day I realised that I am just ruining my life then I leaved taking with strangers playing e-games because it is just waste of time. I started doing prayers and exercise regularly at home. Watching good videos about knowledge on YouTube. I set goals to improve my life. I tried very hard. I made my own YouTube channel 3 years ago till now and I will uploads videos and nearly reaching 1k subscribers and one day ( In Sha Allah ) I will reach 10 million subscribers. I started learning skills like video editing , copywriting and ( 10 finger typing master ) but still I am facing very problems. I started free lancing but ….🤕🙁. But still I am doing my best to achieve my goals because I know this world is not gonna make me happier. My happiness depends upon me , So I am working on my self. One day when I will achieve my goals I will come back to this story and will tell people about my experiences stay connected with me. Now I will tell you what u can do to work on your life first you have to stop overthinking and watching bad things on internet and also stop doing bad things then do exercises 5 times per week and you will see that your health is very good and you looks very attractive. After that you have to work on your language and body style , here language not mean real language it means how you talks to people ( How you response to people whether they are good or bad with you what you do with them ) After Working on good language and body style means don’t be afraid of people don’t be shy just be confident and face everything with bravery you will see that nothing can stop you to work achieve anything. So I hope you will read carefully my story and will do all thing to improve your life and made me feel proud. I will be very glad if someone’s life became good with the help with the help of my advices. Thank you for reading. See u soon in future.

self helpadvicehealinghappinessgoals
1

About the Creator

Muzamil Hussain

I am a student and also YouTuber. I share my own experiences and stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.