Motivation logo

Good things takes time

it will be worth it ......

By CHARMPublished 21 days ago 3 min read

Good things takes time , sigh....

It's okay if it's not the most wonderful time of the year yet.

Maybe next month, next year. Next, next year. ❤

Patience is not just about waiting; it's about maintaining a positive attitude while you wait. Everything worth having takes time. 🌱✨

Don't confuse having a busy life with having a fulfilling one.

Success is not always about the end result, but the lessons learned and growth experienced throughout the journey.

You don't have to have it all figured out; you just have to take the next step.

True strength is not found in perfection, but in vulnerability and the willingness to ask for help.

Your worth is not defined by your productivity or accomplishments; you are inherently valuable just as you are.

The path to self-discovery is often messy, but it is in the chaos that we find our true selves.

Happiness is not found in external circumstances, but in cultivating a positive mindset and finding joy in the small moments.

Failure is not a reflection of your worth; it is an opportunity to learn, grow, and try again.

The opinions of others do not define you; you have the power to define and create your own reality.

Self-love and self-care are not selfish; they are necessary for living a fulfilling and balanced life.

I'm here today to talk to you about my dreams for the future. I know that everyone has their own dreams, but I wanted to share mine with you in the hopes that it will inspire you to think about your own dreams and what you want to achieve in life.

I've always been a dreamer. When I was a kid, I used to dream about being a superhero, saving the world. As I got older, my dreams became more realistic, but they're still just as ambitious.

One of my biggest dreams is to make a difference in the world. I want to use my skills and talents to help others and make the world a better place. I'm not sure exactly what I want to do, but I'm passionate about social justice and environmentalism, so I'm thinking about a career in law or environmental science.

Another dream of mine is to travel the world. I've always been fascinated by different cultures and I want to experience as much of the world as I can. I'm planning to take a year off after college to travel, and I'm already starting to plan my itinerary.

Of course, I also have some personal dreams. I want to get married and have a family someday. I want to live in a beautiful house with a big garden. And I want to be financially secure so that I can enjoy my life and not have to worry about money.

I know that these are big dreams, but I'm determined to achieve them. I'm not afraid to work hard and I'm always willing to learn new things. I believe that if I set my mind to it, I can achieve anything I want.

I hope that my dreams inspire you to think about your own dreams and what you want to achieve in life. Don't be afraid to dream big, and don't give up on your dreams, no matter how difficult they may seem.

Life has a way of making us sit up and take notice. Things we experience often turn out to be good lessons.

We should be grateful for what we have, and not envious of others. It is easy to get caught up in comparing ourselves to others. We see people who have more money, more possessions, and more success than we do, and we start to feel envious. But this is a recipe for unhappiness. We need to learn to be grateful for what we have, and to appreciate the good things in our lives.

Love, G.

goalsadvice

About the Creator

CHARM

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    CWritten by CHARM

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.