Motivation logo

Good News: Bad Moods Don’t Have to Be So Bad

"More than anything else in life, the reason for that is that we are in the sun." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

By Arya SharmaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Good News: Bad Moods Don’t Have to Be So Bad
Photo by Artur Aldyrkhanov on Unsplash

How many times have I heard, "Follow your heart", or, "Let me be your tour guide"?

Expect a lot of work.

This is generally good advice; it is, without a doubt, better to please your feeling, more obsessively, that other people think this is what it should be.

However, to keep up with your feelings, it can also cut you off on the right path.

You know that you are always going to feel in your meditation practice. You will certainly always have to know the "truth," or even, your own personal truth.

Every feeling, emotion or feeling that you feel flow from your mind. This approach is not always correct and very important. They don't always tell you what is best for you.

In fact, your mind is nothing more than to be connected to your meditation practice.

Emotion is a product of your mental health, your own life, or whether to have the right job, partner, or diet.

I used to think that way. When something is on me, around me, and it seemed to give me a negative emotion, I began to take action. Life has become a game in which you need to add to what is "right" and "wrong" to feel good, as much as possible.

I thought it was a very enlightened after all, I did not want to be set-up with the fine things that were said; and, I knowingly voted for them, but that was a very good one.

I saw a few negative feelings about the job, and at once began to look for a new one. It turns out that this is my job, not his. I've got a job where I can almost always be happy.

As one might expect (in the past), and at this point, I thought to myself that this job is not for me, I've seen it a million examples of how it's not perfect, and are all, " I've never noticed before. This is the one for me, as a "sign"—more evidence that I am doing well, pay attention to the exit strategy, and it's fast.

Because of that I decided that my job was the cause of my frustration, I will feel a lot better when you get a new job, this is, of course, led to the conclusion that I was feeling better until I'm in this business.

I am not guilty, in order to arrange everything so that it can never be satisfied as before, the changes have to be all nice and clean.

By the way, I did it in the reverse direction, adding to the more pleasant experiences at first I thought it was a good feeling, the source of which I was longing for.

In spite of that, I thought it was clear what the direction may be, hunting, and the collection is good sense " of things, "and play the" battle mole "bad feeling" stuff " that was based on a giant illusion that I had in me based on my surroundings.

To be honest, for me, it was just an opinion, my thoughts, my attitude, which is not related to the job, or anything else outside of me.

'm not going to advance anything. It will only show up, along with the emotions we are, and so for him, this is a story about him.

Or don't.

Nothing needs to be done.

Instead of jumping into addition or subtraction, and relax. There's nothing worse than emotion, or to have them with. Because the thought is short-lived, non-personal, and always in motion, the emotion.

The word "feelings" means a "movement", like the"always-on-the-go."

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.