Motivation logo

Dont be Afraid to Fail

Dont be Afraid to Fail

By pasin corauPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Dont be Afraid to Fail
Photo by CHUTTERSNAP on Unsplash

You are then, right now, at this moment because hereafter you want to be notoriety lesser than the person you're moment. You see yourself succeeding, you have a vision, you have a dream. Congratulations. You are formerly ten way ahead of ninety- five percent of the world imagine that Michael Jordan was spooked of missing he'd have noway taken a shot imagina Steve Jobs was hysterical of people not liking its product there would be no iphone so ask yourself this do you want to be a person who fears failure or do you want to be a person who loves success which one you are going to have to pick moment and I will tell you one thing one is a failure and one is a success and if you love success there is nothing that can stop you all those negative effects people say will mean nothing they are going to talk about how only 1 make it to the top big deal want to know commodity differently only 1 stick with that fitness program long enough to see results only 1 of nerds stick with that videotape game long enough to get good at it only 1 of connections stick it out to the end that does not mean you have a one- percent chance it just means you can not bear like the ninety- nine percent you will have to do commodity better than giving up a month from now those are just figures you want to talk about figures take a look around you and take a good look around you are you like ninety- nine percent of the people around you

if you're also you're in the wrong videotape my friend you have to love success just as important because that's going to allow you to get up and go for it being spooked to fail will not do anything in fact when you love success and you start going for it guess what happens you are going to fail you're going to fail ten times a hundred times perhaps indeed a thousand times but that's okay failure is not endless falling isn't endless you get right back over and keep going and this time you're going to be stronger wiser and you will be more driven than ever and for every ten failures you land one success you have to love success so much that you're willing to fail ten times before you can succeed once that is how a winner does it I want to explain the biggest myth that utmost people suppose lead them to success and then is a nanosecond you might believe if you're spooked to fail you will not fail falsehoods biggest myth ever and I believe it you see I always allowed that being spooked to fail in life would literally keep me from failing I would look at the disasters around me and I would say sheesh I noway want to turn out like him I really believe this train of study would help me succeed until one day I was walking down the road and I saw an old man had a chapeau suspenders and a club was about 80 times old this old man was Slightly walking he could walk but the club helped a lot he was floundering so anyway he was walking across the road and he ended up falling so I went over to go help him and he gets up says thank you and we introduced ourselves had a little discussion told me his name and I allowed in mind his name was Robert by the way and right as he walked down I told him this is what I said Robert you should stay outside where it's safe my friend and Robert turns around and says to me I love walking and I love walking way further than I am hysterical of falling so I asked him well what about your safety don't you want to live and he told me this these are the exact words he said he said this solo living means doing what you love to do and if I had to fall then and there to do what I want to do in life and so be it and he just walked down noway saw him again that was it but that statement really had me allowing and it had me allowing hard because I learned commodity that day that is when I realized the true key to success you see I always allowed if I could just sweat the act of failing and if I sweat it like crazy I would succeed because i allowed the fear would magically motivate me to get out there and start taking action but after that day I realized commodity I realize it's the love for success that will lead me to succeeding so just imagine if Robert stressed falling what do you indeed start walking of course not he wouldn't indeed do what he loved to do he'd sit at home and take no type of action but he loved walking was not indeed spooked to fall he gave him life that is what allowed him to get up and do it he loved walking so much he was willing to fall 10 times a day just to do it and you have to be the same so the coming time someone tells you you're going to fail you know what you tell them tell them they are right but you're not hysterical of fail you are not hysterical of take action you are not hysterical to jump you are going to fail ten times but you know what it's cool because on the 11th time you will succeed oh you'll succeed each right and it will feel good and while you are over then living the life of your dreams and complete happiness guess where they are going to be that is right there'll be failures the real failures over there where it's safe spooked to fail ironic is not it

successhow togoalsadvice

About the Creator

pasin corau

follow me on twitter

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    PCWritten by pasin corau

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.