Motivation logo

14 Day Weight Loss Method

how to speed up weight loss?

By Be Inspired - Be MotivatedPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like

Recently, I was brushed by the 14-day weight loss method on Xiaohongshu, which claims to lose 15 pounds in 14 days! It's also arrogant enough!

I am currently 168cm and 86 pounds.

After returning to China during the winter vacation last year, I was fed by my family to over 100 pounds for the first time in my life, reaching 101 pounds. At this time, some people may say, "You are only 101 pounds when you are the heaviest, so you may be easy to lose weight". But I really am not.

My weight is basically stable at 88 pounds in summer and 96 pounds in winter. Never dropped 94 pounds in winter. As long as you try to lose weight by force, you have basically failed. Once in a winter, I fasted, drank weight loss juice, and ate meal replacements. After tossing for a week, I couldn’t keep up with my physical strength. I didn’t want to study. After a week, I actually lost weight. . 1 pound.

Everyone should have the same feeling that during school and work, especially when writing essays or exams, if you are hungry, you will not be able to read the book or write, and even feel very depressed. Later, I was in a hurry, is it worth it for these few pounds of meat! Just eat whatever you want.

Therefore, the first state to maintain to lose weight is, [The body has energy, so that it can affect you and have the motivation to pursue a desired weight. 】

For example, the 21-day weight loss method that we have all tried, why did it not have the expected effect for many people?

First, complete fasting for the first three days consumes a lot of physical and mental energy.

Second, the one-week "vegetable and fruit meal" after three days of fasting makes people unable to keep up with their energy. At this stage, the weight will not change during the plateau period, and the mood will become more and more depressed. Many people give up at this stage.

Third, after finally ushering in the third stage, the diet gradually returned to normal, and the six or seven pounds that had finally fallen off in front of me accidentally returned more than half of it, let alone after this stage.

Therefore, many people reported that in order to complete the 21-day weight loss method, they exhausted their energy, and finally did not lose much weight, so they decided to do another round.

Today I want to share the "14-day 15-pound weight loss method", as long as you strictly follow this method, and do what I say after the end, your weight can remain stable or even continue to fall.

[The specific operation method of the 14-day weight loss method] is as follows:

[First of all: Resolutely do not consume sugar during the whole weight loss process, no sweets, sugar-sweetened beverages, and fruits other than apples. 】

【Day 1 to Day 3】

Breakfast: a glass of milk (Reminder: the calcium in milk can take away the double fat in the stomach to defecate, so it is better than soy milk)

Lunch: an egg ➕ a cup of [black coffee] (here I will introduce black coffee, a must-have for home travel and an artifact to interrupt your appetite! See someone important later? Drink a cup of black coffee and your face will shrink within an hour. Small circle. I feel like I can eat a cow at the moment? Drinking a cup of black coffee reduces my appetite by 80% ‍♀️ The first time I realized the magic of black coffee is that I promised the male god at that time to eat, and I drank a cup of black coffee before going. Coffee, I couldn't eat it anyway, obviously I don't want the male god to think I'm hypocritical, but I really can't eat it, it's my favorite foie gras steak)

Dinner: One serving of green vegetables (I think the best is cold spinach or cold broccoli, it's really delicious with a little salt and vinegar)

The first three days were more difficult, but it was good to persevere, because it was the most motivated time. The hungrier you are, the more motivated you will be, because you will noticeably see changes in your face and less fat on your face! After the first three days, the weight will generally decrease by 6 to 8 pounds.

[The next eleven days]:

Breakfast: a glass of milk ➕ an egg

Lunch: 1 serving of vegetables ➕ 1 portion of boiled meat (I will buy a hot pot package, only use the seasoning powder in the package, buy the beef that is shabu-shabu, cook four or five pieces)

Dinner: One vegetable ➕ one boiled meat

During the next eleven days, you can drink whenever you are hungry.

【Witch Soup】. What is witch soup? Just put a little salt and seasoning in the water, cook all kinds of green vegetables, [eat as much as you want, it doesn't matter if you are full]. Of course, excluding rhizomes such as potatoes and yams, the starch content is too high.

[To sum up, a set of diet methods is as above. Two weight loss artifact: black coffee, witch soup. One no-no: sugar. 】

One cup of black coffee a day is enough. Drink more water during the whole weight loss period. Sometimes people are thirsty, but it will lead to the illusion of hunger.

【After 14 days】

Congratulations, if you strictly follow the above methods, you should have lost 15 pounds by now. So how do we maintain the weight and even then drop it?

First, it is not possible to fully revert to the original diet. Why do celebrities keep losing weight? Because I'm always hungry. Liu Wen and other girls who are born with bamboo poles are small and healthy at every meal. Those girls who carry a large plate of fruit, toast, yogurt, eggs, and then say "this is my nutritious weight loss breakfast", I just want to say, this is similar to It's about the same amount a day when I'm not losing weight.

Secondly, cut off sugar for a long time, eat as little as possible the staple food, eat meat and vegetables casually, and eat as long as you can. I know it's painful not to eat sweets, especially the more you avoid something, the more attractive it is to you. So can you not eat tonight after stealing a piece of cake at noon? If you can, then you can eat this cake.

Finally, friends who are convenient to go to the gym need to keep at least 3 gym brisk walks per week (the requirements are very low ‍♀️) and walk for more than one hour each time. It is safe to go outdoors. Not only is it very useful to keep your figure, but your legs will also look good.

To sum up, the "14-day weight loss method" is shared here, a set of methods, two artifacts, and a taboo. What is most needed is the common progress of everyone. You are welcome to leave a message under this post to set up a flag and "check in every day for 14 days". Finally, I wish each of us to meet the one we like the most

I hope everyone will pay attention~ I will continue to share all the tricks to become beautiful~

advicegoalshappinesshealingself helpsuccess
Like

About the Creator

Be Inspired - Be Motivated

Would you like to clear out what's blocking your energy so you can manifest the life YOU want?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.