Motivation logo

100 "I Am" Affirmations

Start reframing your mindset

By Anne Published 3 years ago 6 min read
1
100 "I Am" Affirmations
Photo by Vince Fleming on Unsplash

“I am” affirmations are powerful statements that can help boost self-esteem and confidence, while also helping one to manifest and practice mindfulness. “I am” affirmations are especially powerful when recited in front of a mirror aloud, but can be used in whatever way you like. Some choose to journal their affirmations (like me!), and others may recite them in more poetic or ritualistic ways. Affirmations can be used to help us manifest physical things, but also better feelings and reshape our minds in a positive way. Here are one hundred “I am” affirmations you can use however you’d like, as often as you’d like. It may feel uncomfortable to recite these out loud at first, and may be more “natural” to start by writing them down. Take note of what seems to resonate with you personally, and integrate these affirmations into your daily routines. Saying your affirmations after waking up and before going to bed may feel especially invigorating and comforting. Who wouldn’t want to start and finish the day with positivity?

1. I am intelligent

2. I am confident

3. I am capable of achieving my goals

4. I am favored by the universe so much, that my manifestations happen almost instantaneously

5. I am hard working and dedicated

6. I am generous, kind and compassionate

7. I am a reflection of love and light

8. I am a source of positive energy, so much so that it influences those around me to feel positive energy as well

9. I am a good listener and support system

10. I am able to move through my struggles with patience and compassion towards myself

11. I am not affected by negative energies around me

12. I am in love with myself for all that I am

13. I am resilient and able to adapt to change easily

14. I am connected to my beliefs, values and spiritual faith

15. I am in control of my life and what I do with it

16. I am better than those who try to hurt me

17. I am a trustworthy person

18. I am respected by others

19. I am firm with my boundaries and clear with my intentions

20. I am in a constant flow of abundance

21. I am in tune with the world around me

22. I am a powerful source of nature

23. I am able to connect with those around me easily and on a deep level

24. I am attracting all that is made for me and all that will benefit my highest good

25. I am on the right path in my life

26. I am trusting in divine guidance and divine timing

27. I am independent

28. I am a positive contribution to the world and society around me

29. I am connected to my spirit guidances and guardian angels

30. I am blessed by the universe

31. I am thankful for all that I have now, have had before and will have in the future

32. I am appreciative of the life I am able to live

33. I am grateful for the health of myself and my loved ones

34. I am attracting positive energies

35. I am wise

36. I am trusting of my gut instincts

37. I am thankful for the genuine connections I have in my life

38. I am beautiful

39. I am confident in who I am, what I look like and have strong self-esteem

40. I am self sufficient

41. I am enough

42. I am capable of making the right decisions for myself

43. I am loved

44. I am worthy

45. I am in control of my anxieties

46. I am able to release my fears and live my days in peace

47. I am calm

48. I am spiritually connected to the universe

49. I am doing better and better every day

50. I am able to be whoever I want to be

51. I am at peace with my environment

52. I am in cycle with the moon, planets, sun and stars

53. I am divine

54. I am love

55. I am happiness

56. I am confidence

57. I am sure of who I am and what I want to do

58. I am confident in my abilities to be successful in all my endeavors

59. I am in good physical health

60. I am able to care for my mental health as I need to, when I need to

61. I am capable of achieving my physical goals

62. I am experiencing life in my own unique and beautiful way

63. I am always learning

64. I am a student of life

65. I am happy with my accomplishments

66. I am confident in my future

67. I am able to move forward from difficult times a wiser and stronger person

68. I am able to heal from past traumas

69. I am able to forgive the unforgivable, done by both myself and others

70. I am not defined by my past or negative experiences

71. I am worthy of being respected

72. I am worthy of being loved

73. I am deserving of loving, genuine friendships

74. I am protected from those with bad intentions

75. I am not bothered by irrelevant things

76. I am not limited in what I am capable of accomplishing

77. I am complete as I am

78. I am not dependable on others to feel whole, to love myself, to love my life or to feel happiness

79. I am comfortable with my emotions

80. I am able to be vulnerable, even in difficult moments

81. I am a good communicator

82. I am often gifted by the universe and people around me

83. I am financially abundant

84. I am doing the best I can each day

85. I am grateful

86. I am releasing all of my fears, feelings of self-doubt, insecurities and any other blocks preventing me from reaching my full potential

87. I am focused

88. I am able to rejuvenate my mind, soul and body when I rest and sleep

89. I am healthy and full of vibrant energy

90. I am able to attract positivity and abundance like a magnet

91. I am the sole creator of my life

92. I am open to the love and support of others

93. I am talented

94. I am an ever growing and every changing human

95. I am worthy of all the greatest things in life

96. I am an open channel to abundance, wealth and all the good things offered by the universe

97. I am able to do something I love everyday

98. I am living a purposeful life

99. I am on the right track to be where I need to be

100. I am keeping a gratitude and compassionate mindset

If you find these affirmations to be of use to you, feel free to share this link and to follow @anamesa_anne on Instagram and TikTok for daily affirmations, content about spirituality or for booking tarot/ birth chart readings!

happiness
1

About the Creator

Anne

blogger, content creator and mama

find me on socials: @paranneting @anamesa_anne

zillenial

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.