Longevity logo

Self Journey

Dive in!!

By VictorPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

These last three weeks have just flown right by. I have beyond blessed being able to work on myself and still have all my needs met. I mean the true needs and even more. I mean, not many can do what I do and not be happy. Truly. Most people still have to work a nine to five, and others add children into the mix. So, the time for themselves shrink down, and those alone scares so many people on being committed to someone else. I’ve started working on releasing my old self, which as I do it, it looks as if I am shedding my old self away. Starting to see my new self. This last week I have been staying in my sacred space, which is a whole world in itself, one starts to discover the world that is within. This is true beauty; no other living soul can take that feeling from you. Because this is your world. Not anybody else’s on this planet, but yours. Warning, by doing this, this is majorly addicting. In a good healthy way of course lol But, one starts to have realizations of their own actions. In which they suffer till that is healed in itself.

By being in your inner world, you learn who you truly are. What your learning is what you truly love, how you perceive things in life. One begins to notice that themselves are truly different from the world, then you have to plunge into the world on how you are. No matter, you will have critics in whatever direction you go. Unfortunately, that is how society is nowadays. But I am here to change that. People will start to realize that what I have been speaking is truth. That what I have been speaking is what we all know, but only deeeeeep in your heart. That is where the true knowledge lays within. As you come back to this physical realm you bring that love back out with you. Spreading it, to all those that crave it, and or upsetting the ones that are vibrating on to low of a level. This type of love, this emotion, is something that we should all be feeling. These papers are from experience. So, with that being said I am not right, I just want to help spark the curiosity of others, to look within.

The individual that decides to walk the path within. The level of intimacy that they will experience with their own emotions is going to be amazing. But the feelings that come up with these emotions are deep, intense and painful. Yes, even to the physical level. You see, this is eventually healed to some extent. Then the self-awareness that gains after a pain journey just skyrockets from where you were before. Almost as if it was just another level in your life. That said person becomes aware of when they are getting flared, for instance, as I write this. I find myself getting angry because I feel my ex trying to send love. But here. On this physical realm, she pushes me away. All I can do I sit and pray for the Divine to enter deeper into her heart to heal. As you start to heal, you start to see the Divine in every moment, every situation that is thrown our way. Whether it is a positive or negative lesson, we learn to take it with love. That is all we can do. It inhibits us from faulting to anger or fear. But we have to allow that love to flow in, so turn on your facet!!

meditationwellnessspirituality
Like

About the Creator

Victor

I am just another student of the universe that is here to help educate others to what I have learned. I love to inspire others to find, seek and accomplish their true passions in life, to live, love and be happy. So Mote To Be

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.