Longevity logo

Ryan - Beginning of Becoming a Psychic Medium

My spiritual journey started with Ryan when he went to heaven. He is my angel. It has been almost 5 and half years. His spirit lives through our lives and touches so many people. I was lucky to deliver all his messages to his family and friends.

By Sweetrosee _NaokoPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1

This is the story of how I became a psychic medium. It was like coming out of the closet. I showed who I am, and what I can do when Ryan passed away. He is the son of my best friend Cavalyn. She is the most amazing person who understands me on so many different levels. I have gifts and I never told anyone what I was capable of. I did not want anybody to think that I was this crazy person. That I speak to dead people.

March 23rd 2015, Cavalyn did not show up at work and I wondered what happened to her. I found out her son, Ryan was in the hospital due to a tragic event. It was an accident. After work, I ended up visiting him at the hospital. I clearly saw his body was floating up in air. He looked confused. Of course, I could not tell her what I saw or felt. I never told anyone that I am a medium. When I got home, I really thought about it.

"Should I or Should I not ... If I were his mom, I would want to know."

So I decided to tell her about what I saw in the hospital and, that I am a MEDIUM. I told her that she needs to talk to him, make him understand what happened to him, and let him know what is going to happen. No matter what, he was going to be okay. I did not tell her his body was up in air already... I would never do that to her. I knew if she had one last conversation, his soul can move on. The next day, the 24th, I went to see him again with the blanket I made. I started to see a vision of a rainbow. I figured it's from Ryan so I told her about the rainbow. She was really puzzled, but she remembered what I said. March 25, 2015, the doctor called. He was brain dead, and asked her if she wanted to donate his organs. She wasn't sure what she was going to do, but thought about our friend who needed kidney transplant. She did not hesitate to say 'Yes' to that. Fortunately, they were a match. He ended up donating 7 organs to others so they can live. After everything that happened at hospital, it was time for her to go home. She looked at the wall on the hopital near the emergency door. She saw a rainbow on the wall because, the hospital was painted for Easter, thus the rainbow. She was really surprised to see the rainbow. I told her that, " This is from Ryan to you."

Ever since Ryan passsed away, he came to pursue me everywhere. It was so funny. I was at home, relaxing. Then his spirit came to me all the sudden and told me he had messages to his mom.

He said,

"I does not want to wear suit for funeral. I want to be in comfy pants that I used to wear" (which was smiley face pajama pant).

His mother goes, " I was just thinking about that " and I said. " There you go!". As he wished, he was wearing his favorite pajamas at his own funeral. Ever since he made the connection with me, he used to show up everywhere like he was hunting me down. All he wanted to do was to comfort his mom who he loved the most. When I was at work, he used to give me thunder and lightning sounds and I would freak out and ask people around at work if they heard the lightning. Of course, they did not...Ryan showed up everytime! I realized he was trying to get my attention so I can do a mediumship.

He showed so many messages for the past 5 years. One of the most memorable messages was a baby reborn on same day he passed. I remembered I was driving to work that morning. He came up, showed me the image of the baby who was in his hand. He was blowing his soul to the baby and told me that he wanted the day of his death to be a happy day, not a sad day for his mother. So he was going to send the baby to her. Well, of course, nobody belived in that. Sure enough, one year later, his friend had a baby girl on the same day that he passed. She was not even due till first week of April. A couple days before the baby came, Ryan showed up again. He said to me he wants to prove it to everyone that the baby has part of his soul because the baby has same exact birth mark. He had one on face, and one on the back of his head shaped like a strawberry. Very first thing his mother asked to his friend is if his baby has the birth mark. He looked and found the same exact place on back of her head. She did have the birthmark! Everybody was shocked with what happened. Not only the same day, but same birth mark. This is just one of his messages. After that, I started to help his family and friends to comfort them to help with their grief they were going through by giving messages from Ryan.

This is how I started my journey as a psychic medium.

My next story is one of his friends who passed. His name is John.

To be continued ...

spirituality
1

About the Creator

Sweetrosee _Naoko

Natural born Psychic Medium.

I will connect you with your deceased loved one or deceased pet. My Ability is hearing, seeing, and knowing, and I am able to give you signs and messages from your loved ones.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.