Longevity logo

Little Black Book of Symbols

Magical Remote Viewing

By Jana LynnPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Symbols in the Black Book

As with all good and interesting things in my life, my tale begins with a book. It was a book in a bookstore where I was browsing to see if I could find something new and interesting to read. A I walked along the shelves and tables, I tripped on the carpet and, literally, a book fell off of the table I bumped into, and landed at my feet. I am not the most physically graceful person, so that was not teally an unusual occurrence. However, when I picked the book up to put it back on the table, I noticed that there was a drawing of a large eye in the cover, and that eye seemed like it was looking right at me. And I do mean actually looking at me!

That was kind of creepy and unsettling. However, I was in a hurry so I put it back in the table and started walking away. As I did, I heard a “thump” behind me and looked around to see what it was, and there was that book at my feet again. How was that even possible? There was no one near that table except me, so how did it get moved enough to be near the edge again and get knocked off? Granted, some strange things have bren happening in my life lately, but this was one for which I could not come up with a rational explanation.

When I bent down to pick it up again, I took the time to read the cover, and then the info on the author and subject matter, which stated that he and other U.S. military members had been hand-picked to be trained as psychic spies with a technique that had been proven to be very accurate, and not easily detectable by the people they were assigned to collect intel from.

As I read, and re-read that I felt the hair all over my body stand in end, and my heart started beating wildly. It was a a wonderful exhilirating rhythmthat felt like a window had ipened up inside of me andlet the light shine in. A big smile spread across my face. I even did a little happy dance right there in the aisle. My elation and relief was because this author clearly stated that I am not alone in my weirdness of sensing and knowing things that I should not be able to perceive with only my five normal senses, along with too many coincidences that have begun to pop up all around me to be normal.

If this guy who wrote this book is saying what I think he is, I am not alone in having these strange synchronisities, and a profound sense of knowingness about people and places that I have never seen or had any contact with. The book says in the inside front flap of the cover that it can be taught now by the men and women in that military unit to ordinary oeople like me now that it has been declassified.

I grabbed the book again and headed to the aisle where I could get one of those little black notebooks with the elastic place marker in it, so I could write down my notes about this intriguing book as I read it, then headed back to the checkout counter, where I laid down my purchases. As the clerk started ringing up my purchases he asked me if that was my writing in the little black notebook, and turned it toward me with a couple of pages visible, and sure enough there were some strange hieroglyphic symbols sketched in it.

I had started to say, “No,” when I realized that the symbols looked like the symbols in the book that the author called “Ideograms.” So, I told the clerk that I was sorry, but I must have written in this new notebook by mistake, instead of the ine I alreday had. But that, of course, I would purchase it since I had written it.

My journey with that book I bought nearly twenty years ago has continued to profoundly change and impact my life. I ended up being fortunate enough to be taught in person by that military psychic spy at his home near the White Sands area of New Mexico, and I have used that psychic technique to greatly enhance and inform my life. I even teach the basics of those techniques now in Tulsa, Oklahoma, where I live. And I continue to document the perceptions I receive with this psychic remote viewing technique to this day in a succession of little black books that I carry with me always.

spirituality
1

About the Creator

Jana Lynn

I am an experienced Controlled Remote Viewer with 17 years of working with Controlled Remote Viewing techniques which I was taught by a United States Militarypsychic spy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.