Longevity logo

Life Vantage

Turning back the signs of aging

By Lori MohammadPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
biohack your body

Enjoying

By Jiho Lee on Unsplash

I made it to the top

A Mountaintop experience

Enjoying the ocean

Traveling around the world

Beautiful views from on top of the roof

Enjoy life

Enjoying the beautiful sunset

Do you want to live an extravagant lifestyle? Would you like to travel the world and see beautiful places? Do you want to be able to stay in bed all day? Would you like to work from anywhere in the world? You can even work from home and not have to get dressed. If this is a painting to you than Life Vantage may be your answer.

Do you suffer from some signs of aging? Like arthritis, diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, heart diseases, joint pains, back pains, and many others. Then Life Vantage may be the solution for you.

Do you love helping people?do you love helping people improve their health and financial situations?would you like to do all this while in the comfort of your own home?then LifeVantage is for you.

Do you want to completely take yourself off of all your Pharmaceuticals medications and go totally all natural than life managed maybe what you need? All the products and LifeVantage are all natural. And we have a variety of products that may fit your needs.

Here is my story when I began with LifeVantage. And how it changed my life. A few years ago I was struggling to make ends meet. I had no job and just around that time the pandemic started. I had no idea how I was going to pay my bills. And I had been in a long-distance relationship thinking about how I can make money but not be tied to the US. I wanted to see how I could travel and still go out to spend time with my husband in Egypt.I wanted to be able to see if I can make money from wherever I'm at whether I was out there or out here.

That is when I met this neighbor friend of mine. After meeting with him and getting to know him and hearing his awesome story. I came to find out that he had been struggling for nine months to get off of all his pharmaceutical medication. He was completely detoxing himself. And because of this he had been in bed for 9 months. An in and out of the hospital. And he nearly died twice and could not get out of bed. He was praying for a way out of praying away to not suffer anymore but still go all natural and not have to take his pharmaceutical medication. When he met a lady who introduced him to a product called Protandim. 2 days after taking this product he was able to finally get up out of bed and walk around. Two weeks after taking this product he was able to climb mountains like a 20-year-old, and he is 60 years old. His liver function has improved. And doctors at the hospital have him as a study patient because they say his labs are as a 16-year-old. And they're amazed to see that all he has is the Protandim in his system. Just recently he had a motorcycle accident, and he recovered and less time than ever before. The doctors thought he would be in a wheelchair for at least 6 months.it's only been two months, and he's already going on hikes again because you can't keep a good man down. And that is just one of the amazing testimonies and the reasons why I join LifeVantage.

While I originally started with LifeVantage for the amazing Financial opportunities that I heard about I know it's now so much more than that because I could change lives and improve lives with this one product.it has also helped me reduce my allergy medication and not have to take my inhaler all the time because I'm not having so much breathing problems. I've seen my own mom come off of all of her medications. I've heard about a guy who has quit using drugs from this. Likewise, I've had a customer that has improved kidney function because of this medication. There is another man who doesn't have any more joint pain because of this product. There is so so so much more that could be said about this and so many things that could be done and so many ways that it could change your life.

Doctors have even said that they have given this product to kids as young as 3 years old. Because some of our products help with focusing of the brain. Since the products are all natural they're safe for kids. There are many kids out there that have attention deficit disorder. Parents do not want to put their kids on any drugs or medications. Because this product is all natural it's safe for all ages. This. The product can and has changed the life of many parents. It hasn't helped many kids get off of medications for ADD.and it could help you as well.

That is my story of how LifeVantage has Set Me Free and changed my life. If you want more information on how you could join and change your life as well. Or if you're interested in hearing more about what the products could do for you please contact me at [email protected] or at [email protected] or at 520)448-8314 I hope to hear from you.

wellness
Like

About the Creator

Lori Mohammad

currently working my business with life manners go back and forth from the u.s. to Egypt why we're waiting for him to get his Visa Start writing... Hi my name is Lori Muhammad and this is my husband Ahmed . We have been

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.