Longevity logo

Law of Attraction

Your world is your life; control your future.

By George HancockPublished 7 years ago 5 min read

Day by day, we try hard and sometimes, we don't succeed. I'm here to help you get what you want whenever you want it.

Your brain is your best friend and you should take care of him or her. Have you ever thought, "I really want that phone," or "I'd do anything for that car?"

I'm here today to tell you that you can get that phone you've always wanted and also I'm going to tell you how.

Law of attraction is the most powerful essence you will ever come across. It's like having a super power. It works in a way where if you want something you can get it, but you have to be strong and very determined. When you want something so badly, don't just say to yourself that you want it. You need to feel it. You need to imagine you have that thing you want gripped in your hands and you can feel that item you've always wanted.

I'll break it down for you. Have you ever wanted that new camera so badly it hurt you to not have it? Right. Be true to yourself now. When you want something, does a thought go through your head saying, "I'm never going to get it?" If it does, then yeah, you're right. You won't get it. That mentality is strong and the law of attraction will kick on and give you what you want and that is not the new camera. What you need to do is think and also say out loud, "I'm so grateful I have my new camera." Even if you don't have it, say this every day and don't stop until you get what you want. You might think I'm lying, but I'm not. Last year, I was in college and I knew I wasn't getting good grades, most likely due to law of attraction and of me saying my grades are going to be shocking, but I kept saying to myself I will go to university and in my head, I pictured myself in a lecture theatre learning and imagining what that room looks like. I'm so pleased to say on 16 October 2017, I'm on my 4th week at Birmingham City University, studying Media and Communications and I love it.

Whoever I am talking to right now, be strong and be creative in your mind and just picture yourself with whatever you want and it will come, I promise you.

Search for a book called The Secret: Law of Attraction Teen Power. I've read this book and it made me a better person and more powerful in what I want. I promise you it helps.

Law of attraction works in other situation, too, not just things you want to hold like a phone or camera. You can also use the law of attraction to get relationships, whether that be partners, friends, or family. When I was in high school, I knew this boy who was very lonely and always getting bullied by the more popular kids. My heart broke when I saw this, so later on, after school, I messaged him on Facebook, asking him to come and see me. I told him it wasn't a set-up or anything like that. I wanted to help him become more popular and for people to like him more. I told him about the law of attraction with relationships and I explained to him how to learn the law of attraction. Like many, he didn't believe it at first, but at the back of his mind, he knew he was going to try it. Weeks went by and he became so popular that the popular kids asked to hang with him outside school and they treated him like a friend, and now six years later, I still see pictures on Instagram of the same, once-lonely boy hanging around with the lads that use to bully him in high school.

I will now explain to you how this is done. When you picture yourself at school now, do you see yourself as popular and everyone knows you and wants to be hanging around with you and to be seen with you? If not, here's how to change that. I want you now to take out a note pad and pen and write down the most popular people that you wish wanted to hang out with you all the time; I'll give you a second to think...

Right now, I want you to picture each one of them in your head and then place them in a situation, whether that be at school, college, uni, or just out uptown. Now, I want you to picture yourself hanging with them and having fun and just focus on this situation. Think about who's laughing and who's talking to who the most and what people are saying. Really picture in the key themes: the smell of where you are and what's happening. Then I want you to, every day from now until you feel comfy, to stop to think about yourself hanging out with people you want to hang out with and just picture yourself with loads of true friends and it will come to you, I promise you.

If you want a relationship with a partner, then there is something different you have to do. I'm just going to explain free will. You can't mess with free will. Have you ever seen that film with Jim Carrey and Jennifer Aniston? It's called Bruce Almighty and Jim tries to make Jennifer's character love him, but you can't mess with free will, so this will never happen. So, let's mix free will with the law of attraction in relationships. If you are so in need of a partner, then you need to get the person you want to be with so badly out of your head and forget him or her, okay? You need to think of a new person you have never met. Do me a favour? Get a pen and paper out...

You need to describe your perfect partner without thinking about the person you want to be with, so if you have your eyes on someone at school or college, then forget about them. You can't force them to like you and if they are not interested, then you have to face it. Things are happening for a reason, okay?

Take your pen and paper and describe her or his personality, what you want your match to be like, what her/his personality is...

Then describe what she/he looks like: colour of hair, eyes, skin tone, and everything down to every detail.

Then describe what clothes they wear, their style, shoes, hats, tops, etc...

When you have done this, you need to picture this girl or boy and just think about them all the time. With this new person you have thought about, you need to imagine days out with them and what Christmas is going to be like and how your birthday will be. The more deep you go, the better and faster the law of attraction will respond and give you want you want:

Cars

Jobs

Houses

Money

Anything you want, you can have. Use the law of attraction and I promise you that it will not fail you.

For any help or advice, I will help you and work whatever you want out.

spirituality

About the Creator

George Hancock

I'm very creative and always look for new things to get involved with; I want to help and give people advice. I study a BCU enrolled on a media and communications course

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    George HancockWritten by George Hancock

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.