Longevity logo

Inspiring Considerations

Life at a Higher Consciousness

By Jean SumrallPublished 10 months ago 7 min read
Like
Inspiring Considerations
Photo by Denys Nevozhai on Unsplash

I asked Spirit earlier today: What can I give back to life? The answer: I can share my path with the world. This led to more questions. How do I share my truth of what I have experienced in a way that will benefit other people who are wondering what is happening to them? What will motivate a person to take on the challenging task of spiritual growth? What will make them give up the outer, external distractions put in place to keep us focused on the outer world, while being ignorant and ignoring the inner world where the kingdom of heaven exists?

The deep-seated lies and distortions of what is real and not real are too pervasive, too encompassing for most people to discern them as deviations from the reality of what life on planet Earth can be. The lies are ages old, ingrained in the depths of what is deemed to be real, hidden within what we are told is important and needed for a successful life. The manipulations of the human population on Earth have gone on for so long, few remember or have knowledge of them.

There are those who came to Earth in the distant past to speak and teach the truth. Jesus, Buddha, and the others are so far removed from today, few realize how important their words still are. The truth they spoke and the knowledge they shared have been corrupted for the benefit of those in power. There is a great mystery in their words that is in plain sight. But there are none like them today. Who is here now in their life mission to bring the people of Earth back to the truth they are seeking with blinded eyes?

There are many lightworkers, angelics and healers who are here now living and sharing as representatives of the Divine Creator, yet none of them have risen to the divine grace of the past saviors. Perhaps it is not yet time for the truth to become mainstream information. And unfortunately, there are just as many charlatans and those who seek personal gains from misleading the seekers of truth. Many good people fall prey to these self-serving, greed-filled and power-hungry men and women.

Each of these types of people has a purpose at this time in the evolution and ascension of Mother Earth. Those who actively follow the Dark Lords as well as those who serve the Light of Divine Unconditional Love direct from the Divine Creator, all chose to be here at this time of Great Ascension. It is an amazing and wonderful time to be on this planet but not all are going to ascend to a higher dimension.

Those who awake to the ascension process and are willing to do the work needed to move their personal energy frequency to higher vibrations, will ascend to a higher dimension. Those who are healing their hearts open space for others to heal their hearts. Those who speak the truth of Spirit are attracting those ready to hear their message. Others are hearing the call of Spirit to become healers, lightworkers, guides, and spiritual leaders.

There are also those who are here at this time to heal their own hearts and spread the message of unconditional love, the kind of love Jesus spoke of on his mission during his earth-walk. Unconditional Love is the highest frequency of vibrational energy and possesses the power to conquer all Darkness. The bright light of truth will always outshine the deepest darkness. Indigenous peoples are the least affected by external pressures as they live close to Gaia and her wisdom. City dwellers in highly advanced countries are the most affected by external delights and will be the most resistant to change.

For those who maintain a connection to the lords of Darkness, all the while pretending to speak and share the truth of ‘reality’, for those who conquer and destroy innocent lives through greed and power, and those who are the puppet masters, manipulating and deceiving their followers, they will all be caught and will suffer most grievously for their crimes against humanity. There is no escape for any of them. If they haven’t been caught yet, seizure will come in the night, in the darkness they love so well. There is nowhere they can hide.

The extreme chaos occurring now on Mother Earth is part of the divine plan. A devolution must happen before evolution transpires. The breakdown of societies must happen before the rebuilding can take place. A releasing of the old paradigms allows the new ways of existing to be absorbed into the consciousness of all beings. This takes time, time needed for the realization that spiritual growth results in peace of mind, joyful experiences and love that is far beyond any love known so far.

This is what I have learned and know to be true through my own ascension process. I am no master and continue to grow spiritually through the lessons that present themselves to me. It is not an easy process. An unlearning of all we have been taught since early childhood must be discarded and the actuality of who we are and why we are here must be received, integrated into our consciousness for our own ascension into the souls we genuinely are.

You will be tested on whether you have learned a particular lesson and integrated the knowledge behind it. These are not pass or fail tests. These are pass or retest until you do pass. Eventually, you will see the test as soon as it begins. Tests are given at already uncomfortable moments. For me, they mostly came when I was dog tired, and my body was in extreme pain from overworking it. A sure failure for me. There were many times when I realized a test was happening and I told the testers I didn’t care if I passed or failed right then in that moment. Other times, I sailed through easily after months of intense, soul-clearing work.

There is nothing like passing tests and raising one’s vibrational frequency to a point where inner peace is a common occurrence, feeling unconditional love for the worst offenders, and joy is shared with others. I can honestly say that in spite of the difficult spiritual growth I have been through, I would not change a thing that I have experienced on my journey. And as I look back on my life, I can see bits and pieces in the experiences I have had, of my spiritual growth. I didn’t understand many of them at the time they occurred, but I do now. I wish they had made more sense to me then, yet I know that everything happens when it should through divine timing.

I am a happier person now. I have moved beyond judgement, resentment, jealousy, anger, attachment and fear into the higher vibrational states of peace, joy, appreciation, compassion and self-love. I still have lessons and challenges in my life, but I recognize them for what they are, knowing they are here for my personal spiritual growth. And I am thankful for each and every one.

The journey continues for me. What about you? Are you ready to transcend into a way of existing that allows the feelings of peace, love, abundance, joy and health to be part of your daily life? Do you have the faith needed to create heaven on earth not only for yourself but for other people also? Are you ready to challenge what you have been taught your whole life to learn, and experience life as it was always meant to be?

You are a beloved , divine child of Creator, however you deem that entity to be. You are worthy of all the love from the Divine. You are strong enough to overcome any and all trials set on your path. The unique qualities you carry, your gifts and talents, no one else has them in the same combination. This makes you one-of-a-kind. Embrace your incomparable individuality. Release false beliefs imposed on you by others. Stand in your power.

If you are ready, truly ready to grow, you will be shown the way. Guidance is there for all who seek the truth. The truth is always based in Love. Apply this test of truth to any and all your beliefs. When you know the truth, the truth will set you free. Trust yourself. You are not here to be confined or restricted by misinformation. Listen to your heart. All that you need is contained within it. Ask and you will be shown the way to all that you need on your journey. When the student is ready, the teacher will appear.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Jean Sumrall

I have led an amazing life with many varied interests including loving road trips, being a professional belly dancer, hand carving selenite, providing wise woman advice and intuitive readings for current problems. I love my life. Do you?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.