Longevity logo

Fitness Vlogger

Content to Help You with Your Goals

By Rebecca FrazerPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hi Guys,

So, I am a small youtuber, who creates workouts both home and gym for people needing help with their fitness journeys!

I am a qualified Fitness Instructor, and I help people hit their goals and learn to love it as a lifestyle along the way. I know what it's like to start out, and not know what you are doing, for it to feel intimidating and scary. A lot of people for that reason decide to not begin with their fitness or give up half way through. I understand what it's like to feel like 'eating less is better,' and that we should be doing 'endless amounts of cardio.' I had unhealthy habits when I started and I want to help people to not obtain those habits, and learn to use fitness to hit their goals and enjoy it in the right way. That's why I create the content I do! I want to help individuals get out of that rut, and get started on their fitness goals! I provide quick, easy and EFFECTIVE workouts over on my YouTube channel that are accessible to all fitness levels.

I produce workouts, tips and tricks, in hope it will help people be their ultimate best when it comes to their fitness.

I also provide content based on nutrition! I go over tips and tricks to stay on track with nutrition, as well as food, and meal ideas to help you along the way! I remember being scared of certain foods and I would hate for anyone to go through what I did, and for me just helping one person, through my channel, to get out of that and be comfortable and confident, when it comes to their food choices and their body and mind, that's what I'm all about!

It took me a while to be where I am, when it comes to fitness and my health. With all the struggles I have faced I can now say that I am the happiest and healthiest I have ever been, and I enjoy my workouts, I enjoy being active, and training in a variety of different styles, and along the way became passionate about wanting this as a career and helping people to reach their goals, and learn to love it and themselves along the way.

Starting my YouTube channel is a way for me to be able to do that. To provide valuable content to help and support others. To show it is no "one size fits all system," and that working out can be fun, and beneficial in so many different ways!

It took me a while to start up my channel, because I was afraid what others may think. I was afraid of someone judging, me or not understanding the reason behind me wanting to start it. But just like fitness and your goals, if you want something you go do it! Don't EVER worry about what someone may or may not think, when it comes to what you want, it does not matter. I eventually chose to start my channel because I wanted to, and wanted to help people and make valuable content fun for people. And I am so glad I did. I know I have a long way to go with it, but as long as I am providing value and people enjoy what I create I am happy. A little goes a long way, so the support people do show me means the absolute world! It shows me that I am doing something that people enjoy and find helpful. It helps me continue making that particular content, and any support never goes unnoticed.

I would love and appreciate anyone who takes a look at my channel, and any feedback would be great. Hitting that subscribe really helps my channel grow and evolve, and allows me you continue creating content that people love!

Many thanks for your support ❤

Channel link

fitness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.