Longevity logo

Cellular nutrition the way forward

Written by Olga Nunn

By olga nunn Published 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Cellular nutrition the way forward
Photo by Joanna Kosinska on Unsplash

I am writing this article to inform my readers about the cellular nutrition. In particular to all the people who are looking for a high nutritional value food. In this article I'm going to explain what is cellular food, how to consume this food in the most creative and versatile way and what are the benefits. I'm going to focus mainly on giving examples from my story and what I've achieved so far. I'm going to draw my story with some of the examples and what worked for me.

Obesity is on the rise and most of us are struggling in loosing those extra pounds. Unfortunately our supermarkets are packed with food that are high in fat and sugar. One has to be very selective when it comes to shopping. So how can we achieve our weight loss goals and staying healthy without following a variety of diets that can only work for the short term or they don't work at all. The answer is learning news ways to eat, such as learning the process itself.

So what is cellular nutrition and how it works? Cellular nutrition is a science – based well researched blend of high-quality plant nutrients designed to maximize the absorption and powerfulness of different vitamins, minerals and elements in order to maintain healthy cells, which makes our bodies perform at its best. Its the process that provides our cells to function healthy and normal on a regular basis that fulfils all our needs to build overall health.

It works by simply giving us vitamins, minerals, elements and water to ensure a healthy regeneration of cells and preventing degeneration of cells, which contributes to building healthy bodies and minds. For example my breakfast is called an ideal breakfast and I start my day with a warm glass of water, vitamins, followed by herbal tea that gives me energy I need and finally I end my breakfast with a nutritional low calorie shake that is well balanced and provides everything I need to satisfy my cells. All night my cells have been working to regenerate new once resulting in the need to start my morning with a fresh glass of warm water. This is a scientific fact!

I am suffering with Bipolar and this type of nutrition is important for my overall health. The problem is I'm on anti psychotic drugs which has severe side effects, such hair loss, weight gain, loss of mental acuity to name a few. These food feeds my cells with everything I need rather than with chemicals, carbohydrates and fats. If a healthy lifestyle is for you then perhaps you can look into this form of nutrition. Its simple to follow and doesn't cost that much more than if you compare the price of an ordinary breakfast. This type of nutrition is very popular amongst sports people, such as athletes, astronauts just to name a few.

To follow your nutrition well your plate should consists always of protein and fiber. Let me explain what I normally have for my lunch. I have a salad, some chicken, eggs or fish. If I have a sandwich or something else like a burger and want to loose weight, its not a great idea because the scales show the gain in weight straight away. So instead I chose to have a healthy balanced meal and I normally chose not to eat in the evening but instead I have a shake or a protein drink that makes me full until the next day.

I have underlined in this article what cellular nutrition is and how it works. I have illustrated examples from my own experiences letting my readers know my diagnosis and how I chose to cope with it. There are a variety of products that are worth exploring and I have chosen a company that has a good reputation and it has been on the market for 40 years. If you the one where you have tried all different diets and they didn't work or you simply want to improve your overall health then this is definitely something to try. I wish you all the best in your future. Take care all!

health
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.