Journal logo

Quora Earning Review: Is It Worth Using Quora Space For Earning?

Is Quora space bring more money than Quora Partner Program? Can you make money easily with Quora space? Which is the best: Quora space or Quora Partner Program?

By makelivingonlinePublished about a year ago 4 min read
Quora Image from Google

You all are familiar with the Quora Platform. If you don't know what is Quora and what this article is about to cover. Bother reading this article first. Here A to Z information about Quora is provided.

Quora: What is Quora? | Different Ways to Earn Money on Quora | How to Join Quora Partner Program

I am using Quora plateform since 2020. I also joined Quora inspired by earning reviews from many bloggers and YouTubers. Although, I was a bit familiar with Quora before hearing about it from other sources. But I was not familiar that it could be an earning source and that people create and run their blogs on Quora. From an internet source, I once heard about Quora Partner Program and people show their earnings that were $500, $2000, or more. I thought let's try it. I come to the site and create my account. First I was not familiar that how I can make money on Quora. Because people sometimes only share attention-grabbing information but didn't provide full knowledge. The same thing happened to me. The videos and articles lack the full information about "how someone can make money on quora." They only tell about you can earn money by answering the question. However, I know about the Quora Partner Program after signing up. I just started answering and exploring the site where are my earnings that I made from answering.

Apply for Quora Partner Program

Later I found to earn I have to join the Quora Partner Program. And unfortunately, there are no defined criteria to join the Quora Partner Program. You have to email to Quora support team that you are interested in joining the Quora Partner Program. I emailed them and tell them about my interest. I got a response in which they said: " they are sorry they can't accept my application right now because they have stopped accepting applications. When they will start accepting applications they will let me know". I was a bit disappointed. But I explore the platform enough that I didn't decide to leave it. Because there was still a hope to earn money on Quora. There was another way. You can make money even if you are not a Quora Partner Program member. A few months back I applied again to the Quora Partner Program. I become disappointed to know that they close the application for the English language. They no more accept applications for the English language. But if your content is in any other language there is hope for you, you can apply.

Quora Space Earning

However, I joined the Quora space soon after signing up to Quora but my main focus was Quora Partner Program. After knowing I cannot join Quora Partner Program, I came back to space. I monetize the space, set my subscription fee, and activate all three earning methods on Quora space.

If you don't know how to earn money with Quora space you can go through this article. In-depth details are already explained here.

Quora: What is Quora? | Different Ways to Earn Money on Quora | How to Join Quora Partner Program

I search on Quora what other people earn on Quora space. The result was a bit disappointing. Very few people said they earn nothing even after being on the site for years. Main earnings come from the Quora Partner Program. I found that it's hard to earn money through Quora space until your space is not grown and established. I stop working on Quora very soon. I just post content on and off in Quora space. But still, I make some dollars.

Quora Space Earning/ Screenshot by Author

I was a bit disappointed but I also see the other side of the picture. The disappointing thing was also the answer of those who got extensive views on their space but still, they said they didn't make enough money on Quora space. On one hand, I think it's not worth using Quora space to earn money because this is my income for the whole journey (1 year almost).

But if I think positively, then I think it's my fault too. I didn't work consistently on the site. I didn't pay attention and hard work to grow my space. I agree with the fact that overall it's very difficult to earn money on Quora space but it could be a little acceptable amount if someone pays a little attention. It's not all about my experience.

But don't be disappointed. If your content is informative and your space has thousands of real followers, they will bother paying a subscription fee. You can set your subscription fee from$1 to $5. My opinion about Quora space is you only can earn through Quora spaces if you have a large audience, extensive views, and too many active subscriptions. For instant, if you have 35k followers and at least 1k followers purchase a Quora space subscription and your subscription fee is $2, you can make $2000 per month. Plus, you can also earn from the engagement and views on your content in the space. So there is hope - if you work with patience, grow your space, and work consistently.

I am thinking to work for the next 6 months consistently and will see what the results came out. I will review it again. To be notified about my upcoming articles, you can stay connected with me. Subscribe me to get notified when I post something value able. We all are learners and we will learn from each other's experiences. If you enjoy reading my stuff and want to support me so that I keep creating helpful content for you, you can buy me a coffee with a small tip.

You might also like:

Earn $1 Per Click, $10 in a Day, and $300 in a Month

Medium Vs Vocal Medium: Which Site is the Best for Writing to Earn Money

Create a blog on Blogger and Earn $1000 per Month

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) of Vocal Media Articles

To read more like this you can visit my profile.

economyproduct review

About the Creator

makelivingonline

A passionate writer, freelancer, blogger, explorer, and learner. If you want to learn to survive in the online world—join me hear.

❦Freelancing ❦Blogging ❦EarningMoneyOnline ❦Writing

@makelivingonline

https://www.makelivingonline.blog/

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    makelivingonlineWritten by makelivingonline

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.