Journal logo

Aquarius New Moon Manifestation

Imagine a story playing out in the long term manifestation of a progressive livelihood

By David WebberPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Aquarius New Moon Manifestation
Photo by Benjamin Voros on Unsplash

This manifestation is not a strategy on how I can draw abundance and love into my life.

In fact, I don’t care to strategize the best ways on how to manifest love and abundance into my life.

Why? Because I don’t need it anymore.

I already got my abundance.

I’m living like a king in my 1 bedroom apartment all by myself.

I live in a culturally relaxed city that experiences four seasons and I got passive income to help pay for this lifestyle on top of my 9-5 job.

Things are great.

I can eat authentic food as I please.

Go to two different gyms for a work out.

I have great coworkers and am getting better at my job.

And no, I don’t need a better job at this stage of my life.

It’s not that I’m “happier” like this.

I’m just satisfied and counting my blessings like this.

To want more would require such a tough mental focus and sense of urgency, which I don’t need in my life at the moment.

It’s become too society based.

Everybody wants to get somewhere and I don’t want to be like everybody anymore.

I’ll still talk to people when I find myself in the vicinity.

I’ll still work my job and greet the customers (residents) because I can’t afford to get fired and lose what I got going for me.

I'm living a reality where I get to enjoy the only two things I need right now: peace and solitude.

I just can’t stand people anymore.

We're all so intense yet irregular human beings that can be destructive at any given moment.

We judge others yet don’t seem to care much about what’s going on with them.

And I get how that can be a negative way to look at it, but I'm still valid for saying it.

You know why?

Because any statement can be valid.

Just look at the many different ways people choose to handle life situations.

There’s always going to be a disagreement that follows because somebody doesn't like it.

Most people will be against what I'm saying about people right now - but not everyone will.

The universe keeps expanding and just about anything goes nowadays.

Odds are, no matter how ridiculous and frivolous a statement may seem, somebody out there is going to understand it.

And basically, nobody can tell me what to do.

Because they’re not going to do the work for me, they’re just going to orchestrate the idea of what I should/could be doing.

It's driven me up a wall now.

The talk about what we can all be doing to put ourselves in a better spot.

But back to the peace and solitude part of it.

If I'm away from people, I'm happier.

I can focus more on the things that I actually want to do without judgment.

And I can play by my own rules too. Why?

Because I'm a working man with an education, a place all to myself, and 25 years of heart-aching life experience.

I don't need friends, and in fact, I don't really want friends.

The women who are truly worth dating are either taken or their focus is on something more important.

Don't think I'll be that guy who approaches 20 women a day either in hopes that someone will agree to it eventually.

Because under the circumstances, it is in fact, more worth it to leave that stuff alone so I can focus more energy on myself.

Even if it meant missing out on that unknown opportunity to find the one.

Because giving your energy to someone takes work, even if it's with that perfect someone.

And I'm not ready for that kind of stuff yet.

I'm not ready to level up.

I don't know when I will be.

If I am one day, great. But if not, why should I be worried about it if I already got my abundance?

Oh, because it's not enough abundance?

Says who?

The person who has status and "knows what they're talking about?"

That just brings me right back to my need for peace and solitude.

Thanks for reading folks.

social mediasatirehumanity

About the Creator

David Webber

An aspiring musician, astrologer, and tarot reader who works in apartment leasing. My goal is to work hard in life so I can ascend to the 5D world, then help other people reach that threshold.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    David WebberWritten by David Webber

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.