Humans logo

You can be anything

Believe in you

By April LiaoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
You can be anything
Photo by Oswald Elsaboath on Unsplash

Coldness echoed through our life . It slowly swirled through the air out of everyone’s mouths . Their reality making my life into their spiraling cess pit . I waited for the moment to come when I could be at peace . And be happy living in my own life . Not worrying about the social construct or the opinions of others . Working on the process of the transmutation of energy . And trying to make my life happy . Excited to move and leave one chapter for a new chapter. Realizing I could literally be anything I wanted . Literally anything. This thinking pattern made me feel like when I was a kid . And my mom asked me what I wanted to be. I told her I wanted to be everything .

You could be a ufc fighter if you wanted to be. You could be a writer . You could sell timeshares . You could play music in arenas and show a different side of you. I feel like there is a piece of you for every different profession you could possible think of. You could be a nutritionist . And I kept hearing you’re thinking too small . And I thought how am I plausibly thinking too small. Then I realized I could literally be anything .

I could be a yoga teacher . I could write a million books . I can write articles and poems . And it’s kind of where I’m getting into the process and realizing it is literal. I can’t wait for that . It’s like the recalibration of your mind to teach you anything. It’s the realization that you can do a literally anything. I’m so proud to live in the day and age to where I can . What a blessing to be able to do anything you want.

You can evolve to make different routes and paths . You can change your life entirely and maybe you’ll be shown something new. Looking at life differently is sometimes semi self reflective. I hate to name drop but it’s like Andrew tate. He not only has a bunch of different careers . He is always thinking of new ways to make money . In my mind he has changed himself a lot . And has changed his life he is a really impressive person .

I’ve heard some kind of off kilter things but it could also be out of context . Or something they changed from and evolved from. And looking at how he seems now there is more empathy. It goes to show people can change. I myself am changing everyday. And this isolating in life has kind of changed me for the better . My mind is shaping . The best way to think is completely outside of the box . And I’m really glad for people who think outside of the box . I like people who can think for themselves and are smart . If you look at people who have opposite opinions . And you can actually discuss them instead of judging . It leads to understanding and sometimes better development of your character . I like that I myself am getting less negative myself . And am standing up for myself more . Because I really have alot of big dreams and I hope to end the ice storm for others . And bring them some sort of solace in their own life. I’m very excited now for life again . And I think and hope that helps others feel the same way .

humanity

About the Creator

April Liao

Greetings and salutations ,

I am April I’m 31 years old , and I have a wide array of interests .

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    April LiaoWritten by April Liao

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.