Humans logo

What's it like dating a goddess?

I don't like the word "goddess" very much, but I can't find a better one for now. A girl (woman) you really like -- the kind that can't think straight; Or appearance taste knowledge knowledge connotation IQ emotional intelligence, there are several very excellent girls (women). How about your last picture? Get to the point, guys.

By xiaohuPublished 2 years ago 10 min read
Like

See the title, think of their own wife. In those years, stumbling into the top2 colleges and universities is already the limit, academic almost bottom, in order to pass the exam has fought my life, talent is also poor, in the face of all kinds of male gods and goddesses appearance knowledge crush completely have no confidence. Goddess is Chengdu girl, belongs to the kind of rare male popularity female popularity are good type, mature beautiful atmosphere but not with edge, learning grade top ten. At that time I made a technical association, in the name of the association to pull the goddess in, all kinds of opportunities to invite her to eat, but dare not express, even dare not intend too obvious, always pull a pile of people to eat together and then call the goddess. Now that I think about it, it was so weak. The only time we had dinner alone was when we all stayed late in the study room. Finally, it was just me and the goddess. Then the goddess offered to come and have something to eat. I didn't know where to go, so they ended up having a bowl of noodles at the school gate... At that time, although it was not a date, I was very happy every time I saw her, because the goddess did not have a sense of distance, and I always felt that I could talk to her a lot. But I never had the courage to say it. When I heard that the goddess wanted to go abroad, I asked her where to go, thinking of applying for the same school with her. Unfortunately, she stayed in China to work, but I went to the United States. Everything in the United States is not good, decided to take a year off school. When I came back to China to find an internship, I saw her again in Beijing. I had mixed feelings and felt a sense of home. He wanted to talk to her a lot, but he was busy and just had a potluck dinner. At that time, I remember that she once pointed to a company in the magazine and said that it was very impressive. Then she vowed to go in and prove herself with all her might. Tried to hold the hand of the goddess, designed a lot of ways, but failed, very discouraged. Then there is a winter, send goddess back to the dormitory, goddess asked me "your hand cold cold?" I'm silly to say not cold. "Let me check." And then she took my hand. The whole person is confused. At that time she sang a Cantonese song, because I don't know Cantonese, she let me guess. I thought she was a fairy. He returned to the United States to start over and became a designer. Gradually regain self-confidence, and the goddess has become my wife, not only in life to take care of me, but also in work is a mentor. I don't have the impulse I had at the time, but every day is like a date. The wife burns a good hand dish, I eat fat ten jin. My wife can crush me intellectually, and I can solve the problems I don't understand technically with her very quickly. In interpersonal communication, I am introverted and can't get along with people, but she is full of good friends to help. Later the work has improved, began to pick up some private work, the first list or his wife to pull. Now I do design and she does programming, and we plan to open a studio in the future. Another important thing is that she taught me to relax and enjoy life, and not lose myself in the rush for quick success and instant benefits. Hit these words in the middle of the night, the heart is very emotional. This is my goddess. Finally, I wish all lovers shall be well, jack shall have Jill. -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- - part of the update: First of all, thank you for your blessing, and some friends mentioned that the answer brings some positive energy, very happy. I just wanted to sigh at the problem, but I didn't expect it to attract attention. Let's fill in some details and answer some questions. First, some background. The building is engineering, the goddess is liberal arts (liberal arts grade TOP10, brush scholarship every year. Later, I changed to learn programming to explode into slag, so what to learn is not important, IQ is the most important), but both of them took a second degree, in the same small class, so the goddess know me better. And then I asked my wife how she would like me, the wife's answer is "look at you then poor"... The following is my way to chase the goddess, I do not know if you agree with: one is good to the goddess, the second is their own efforts, and a little luck. To be nice to a goddess, of course, is to invite dinner to play with her and listen to her and help her solve problems. The BUILDING Lord THOUGHT IS QUITE OLD, THE REQUEST TO ONESELF IS THE BOY PAY, ASK GODDESS TO HAVE A MEAL SO ALL THE TIME, ALTHOUGH ONESELF ALSO NOT RICH, BUT WOULD RATHER EAT A BOWL OF NOODLES ALSO WANT TO PAY. Of course, this is only my own requirements, I do not oppose others AA. Playing with her is the hardest part for me. The building master ACHIEVEMENT IS not good, several times small class go out to play have the opportunity to contact the goddess, play to half are anxious to go back to write homework... I had to stay in the library for a weekend to finish the problems that other people could finish in class, and the accuracy rate was very low. I hope you can give me an answer about the history of poor students in top engineering schools. There is also a very introverted, afraid to meet strangers, goddess dormitory organized some fun activities of their own are forced to take part in, come back has been mentally exhausted, exhausted (sure is out to play?) . But I still try to create opportunities to play with the goddess. But with the level of the building master, dead tie rotten dozen this means is not to learn. I didn't have many chances to help her solve her problems. I probably did some poster design or borrowed graduation clothes to take photos, only a few times. But EVERY TIME I ALL IS VERY ACTIVE TO HELP, REMEMBER ONCE ONESELF WON'T, GO TO ASK THE DORMITORY ELDER BROTHERS LANE, FINALLY IMPATIENT STILL QUARREL WITH ELDER BROTHERS (APOLOGIZED LATER), THINK ALSO IS SPELL. At the end of the graduation, although there is no courage to express, but the goddess should be good impression on me. Then it's about doing it yourself. The BUILDING Lord IS REALLY A LOVE OF WOOD A KNOT IN ONE'S HEART, IQ IS LIMITED, BUT DO things more stubborn, must be done to go. Remember to go abroad to take TOEFL, the first World War more than 60 (Goddess sophomore TOEFL First World War 111, now certainly more than these). Later the building master determined to test 100 points, the result even test 4 times success. And that technology association, when the building owner put forward an idea, first pull the goddess into the group, but the goddess is not optimistic about this matter. At that time, I found the chairman of the department to consult, he said, "you still don't think, this is basically impossible." But I got it done (by the stupid way of talking to people one by one, and over and over and over again). Later the association grew bigger and the goddess joined. Still HAVE Beijing that company, the goddess uses A hand to point to a magazine article, say this company is very powerful. I was determined to go into this company and prove myself. During that period of time and the goddess vindicate failed, he simply took the initiative and the goddess broke off contact, ready, layers of interview, finally. When the goddess found out later, she thought, "How amazing! I just pointed." At that time, I remember it was winter in Beijing, and it was not far away from the time of holding hands. Another result of entering this company was that my suspension was extended from half a year to one year, which created time conditions for pursuing the goddess. There is also after marriage, want to buy a hand-painted board, the wife love money want me to buy only a small. Then this happened: Do you really have to go all out to do something? - My wife decided to buy me a big one. That's my experience of chasing a goddess, being nice to her, working hard, and having some luck. Supplement THE WAY I designed hand in hand: the river in Beijing is frozen in winter, I engraved the name of the goddess on the ice and then asked her to dare to go down to see. I'll hold her when she goes down. I'll have to hold her hand... But t as soon as she reached the ice, the Goddess pulled the handle back. My plan was doomed. Is the so-called man is not as good as day, in the most unexpected time, I was finally a man in hand. And finally I want to talk about how the goddess felt when she got her hands, and how the goddess felt herself. To put it simply, although we have been classmates for many years, we do not know each other completely. When I saw the beauty of the goddess, I thought she was a very mature person. I also imagined that she would be strong, but she turned out to be a very gentle person. Her popularity is not by both ways, but a lot of really help others, others will really help her. Goddess contact with others will be anxious, also will be tangled, at this time I think she is no longer a goddess, but my little woman. The goddess thought I was a very boring person, the result I was a funny and vulgar. After marriage becomes very obscene, the goddess often abandon me ha ha. My wife thought I was a very gentle person, but I was actually a quick temper and violent temper, here she often tolerate me. Whether it is love or marriage, are both happy and sad, once also made a lot of contradictions, two people in the running in slowly learn tolerance. When you feel bad, think of your partner as vulnerable, not a god or goddess above you. This will calm you down. Everyone, the article was read by the wife... Wife shy does not agree...

dating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.