Humans logo

Walking to Talk….

Magic, Happens if you Believe in Density... NO.2

By DamlaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Painting By DG

So If I told you seeing is believing for hate is love, then wanting is Walking.... So what would that mean to you?

It's the one thing people want and only some people can have it. So let me tell you, it's’ not the surroundings that make you who you are and it's the person you choose to become. Each person is born pure and they need to learn that no-matter whom you love or care about or what you do to help others. Yet its the ones you placed in your life, who hurt you the most. Only 10% talks the truth and jumps on the steps of life to touch their goals. Yet coz actions hurt more, but words can kill due to having a photo effect, which is when you realize if you're smart and a female the key is to not talk anymore. Yet we are human & we need to talk about our feelings in a method possible to do so, Just as : Movies - Arts & Crafts - Sports - Martial Arts - Cooking - DIY. Yet if none of those works, then you just talk a very long time towards your local park or so - on and Losing yourself without realizing.

My story is short & simple, I was a shy girl coz, due to my mother & fathers up-bring and from a middle class family, yet they never truely what it was to love anything but Money and had a greater desire to make everyone around them jealous, because their own family never had real money until they moved away from the framer lifestyle world. Both sides of my family were very big and greedy and I hated every moment of being with them because even as a kid I wanted to share leftovers I had to those that couldn't have.

So my shyness gave me the power to read the world around me, one of My favourite memories with my family has always been the traditional turkish/arbic FOOD mixed with westen style end results, “do-you-no-why?” It was the stories & drama, yet when each person spoke on the dinner table of 20 plus, everyone stopped & respected them, even kids were allowed to talk too. Yet How can I ever forget the weddings and our family rituals that almost last a week, all the dancing I did, especially how I use to belly-dancing and pissed all ages of women off, because they couldn't dance and I loved how I use to threaten males that I’m from London and there's absolutely nothing you can give me, so even young I was & still is very independent, So if you was going to lock me in a house I would destroy it to its foundations with you in it... Yet even today my own family have no Idea I like the damsel in distress act, because I believe/no to be smart/creative to think outside the box, due to my observation added to high % of humans but moslty men are afraid of women with knowledge, it must be due to the Anatolia DNA blood of being mixed… My ambitiousness came from my drive to dream big to be free and achieve my own goals like my heroes..

So you see the painting on-top shows you what happens with limited resources becoming effective to the human mind, I painted the lightness colour first to darks and defined detail with gold, afterall money make the world go round, not love to the modern world, yet if you look at the boxes its in 3D form for on reason, because Until you dream & get off your ass, a “Goal” will just be a word, not an action, so to push yourself, you need to try methods to move and fight for Loving your Ideas… After All, with every goal comes mistakes, with mistakes there's no try and someday you’ll hit your dream and live in them, but our stepping stone comes from wanting to live, pushing yourself to enjoy life. Each achievement gives you a result to understand your enjoying life.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm on here for one reason to help others, by making them understand that you can still be creative and unique too and so I'm happy for you to contact me and ask me questions as you wish...

Stay in touch to find out what the next short story will be!

humanity

About the Creator

Damla

Ola everyone

Born North London UK

Keeping me promises to my Hero, me at 15

yes a lil surreal/narcissistic

Yet thanks to disney & movies I watched growning up

Gave me the ablite to hide my dyslexic self to be an Artist to step into the unknown.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DamlaWritten by Damla

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.