Humans logo

Walking into bricks...

Magic, Happens by Believe in Density... NO.1

By DamlaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo from Portugal 2020

Thank you, to all those artists out around the world, that inspired me to dream be on the walls of my house as a kid. Which gave me ability to speak outload...

Without speaking, due to how insanely shy to a point where I was scared, yet wanted to rule the world by kindness and discover all types/parts of the world and show everyone there's nothing wrong with all cultures are similar to and what we are not born to greatness we great it..

My reason for drawing came from the dream to understand my limited world of not understanding why I was so different from the immediate family/friends.

So I gave creatively a try and started to draw my feelings on to paper and if I didn’t have the toy, instead of asking for it first, by solution was to make it thanks to my mind set and always playing with boxes.

Yet that didn’t stop me coz even today my kid hood room still comes to my dreams and I loved trying to draw my feeling on to paper and exploring an world from when I'm a sleep too.

Little did I no mini me, was an Artist at the age of 10 and I never knew why, it turns out, its due to my mind set and the way I see the world, thanks my learning set.

So, I’ll gladly say by putting my hands up and tell you I'm not the greatest artiest, but I’m not that bad too. Yet it took me years to learn on my own style due to lack of confidence to understand how to program my brain to act like a normal person...

My room was an room fit for a princess to be isolated to be groomed to be a traditional house wife for an man and nothing more, my curiosity grows with each Disney movie I watched to not become a damsel in distress to have my own life and live to the fullest and much as my body let it too due to my asthma and allergies thanks to my mother's OCDs and my father's dislike of equality. Don’t get me wrong my hero was my self but I never discovered that until 22. Coz with Every knock down I had from my Family and Friends allowed me to love but read the old as humans' true persons were.

Kindness killed more than words and actions drove wall to push people closer yet no one ever understood the real me and I guess being Smart – Intelligent – Creative – imitative to understand the next step with others asking or knowing just but reading sings.

Afterall I may hate to love the saying: “you can travel the world to hide to discover the world, yet the last stop will always be home where you miss the most.” Sad to say as much as Im thankful to be born and raised in Tottenham, London, GB and it's safe to say on my behalf till be scare tattoo to be a part off, coz the story I can tell you but forbitten to do so, the only reason I was alone to walk away from this life was due to respect of my choice to study and being a girl too..

Yet to those UNIQUE be humans out there in the world, there's no such thing as normal, nor wright too, its only methods of theories that are planned to work for business for world wide.

I'm on here for one reason to help others, by making them understand that you can still be creative and unique too and so I'm happy for you to contact me and ask me questions as you wish...

Stay in touch to find out what the next short story will be!

advice
Like

About the Creator

Damla

Ola everyone

Born North London UK

Keeping me promises to my Hero, me at 15

yes a lil surreal/narcissistic

Yet thanks to disney & movies I watched growning up

Gave me the ablite to hide my dyslexic self to be an Artist to step into the unknown.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.